
SimpliciDe

32 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Positive, Spiritual, Italian!

In her own words

More than your average optimist and certainly not the girl next door, my cheerful zest and passion for life pack a sweet punch. I love Love, and can find the beauty in all things and people. I consider myself a lucky woman who understands men, women and the similarities between the basic needs of most people. I am a good girl with a wild side. I tend to bring out the best in people, am far from perfect and expect nothing more than for people to be authentic. I'm Italian, so obviously appreciate fine cuisine and vino, and can be a little feisty. Watch out for the wooden spoon. SPANK! My values are simple: God, family, career -in that order. I don't consider myself religious, and believe that all paths lead to God, I do attend church as I am the music director at a church in Sonoma, but it's very new to me. I am enjoying the community though I am most comfortable with private connection through prayer and meditation. I'm an Opera Singer, and that has taken me all over the place, most excitingly Italy when I joined the Florence Opera for a few years. I also teach private vocal and piano lessons at my home studio. You: are centered, thoughtful, spiritual, humorous, have traveled, love your mother and feel deeply connected to the world and all living beings.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Kitty is Rose Sophistocat. She sleeps on your face, drinks out of the sink, and likes to steal your pasta.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Tam, Sea Ranch, Stinson Beach, Sonoma Mission Inn & Spa. Oh - the Swiss Hotel!

College

San Francisco Conservatory of Music, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Double cheek kisses. If you kiss just one, you're lop-sided.

For fun

I'd like to get 4 or 5 pomegranates and carefully get all of the juicy little red seeds in a bowl and then eat them with a spoon while laying by the pool.

Last read

The Traveler's Gift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Irish, but Italian is my main culture and the family heritage I associate with the most, especially because I speak the language and lived there for a few years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God. Prayer and meditation are very important to me. It isn't mandatory that I share specific beliefs with my partner as I feel that Spirituality is meant to be private, but it would be nice.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
San Francisco Conservatory of Music