Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iccababy

31 year old woman | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I love bacon!

In her own words

I am ready for what God has in store for me, even though I don’t know what it is at this time. I’m hoping to meet some good people on here and perhaps establish a connection with a great guy. I'm looking for someone with standards, morals and who really wants to get to know me on a deeper level than just physical. I am a very dedicated person, and I enjoy having fun. I work quite a bit, but I'm working for a purpose so it's temporary. I would like to meet someone who wants to develop a friendship first and see what comes next as opposed to just jumping in and regretting it later. I'll be honest: I'm a handful, I am a go-getter, and a problem solver, and at times can be tough to handle, but I'm kind,loving, good hearted and I have a teachable spirit. I'm a compassionate woman at the core and bend over backwards making sure that those who are in my circles are cared for. I am a woman of my word, and I don't play games, I don't have time for them, I will be honest and upfront and I expect the same from you. I know no one is perfect, and I don't expect you to be, but I do expect you to respect me and be honest, as I will do the same. I work as a secretary at Kennedy Space Center, and I work for Circles of Care as a Counselor. I love both jobs, and they keep me busy. I also work with the newborns to 3 years old as a Sunday school teacher at the church I attend, and set up and break down the A/V for the church as well as we are a nomad church. I would like to be able to talk and communicate as that is important with me. I’m not a “party-er” but I love to have fun and unwind at the end of the day. If you think we might hit if off, email me. Even if it’s a simple hello. I’ll respond. If I'm not what you're looking for, I say good luck... it's a tough dating scene out there. Thanks for looking!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Exotic Pets

I use to have a baby ball python which I loved, but I'm never home so I gave him up. I'm not a big fan of pets with hair or fur.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney Theme Parks, I have an annual pass so I love spending time there. Home, cudding up on my couch reading the day away. Walking trails at the Enchanted forest. Places with food where you can hold a conversation without it being too loud.

College

Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

rain drops on roses and wiskers on kittens... j/k I love grilled cheese sandwiches and home made lemonade, and hand made gifts that time was used to make, and DIY projects that turn out almost like the picture. :-)

For fun

I enjoy working with different medians to create 2D and 3D art, spending time with family and reading, oh and I love to bake. I just renewed my Disney Pass and I'm adamant about using it more than once this year.

Last read

Bible. NIV and NASB trying to get back to the classics What ever is laying around... it usually takes me 2-3 days to read thru a book so this list will have changed by the time you read it :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a secretary, and I love my job, but I do not sit around all day fiddling with my hair and doing my nails. I also work as a independent care giver to individuals with mental and physical disabilities, and i love both jobs as they give me purpose
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is Polish, German, French, and English, so I'm as white as they come. :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do not have a religion, I have a relationship with the ONE and ONLY Jesus Christ, who was born of man, took my sins and died in my place that I may one day be with Him in Heaven. I would prefer someone that thinks the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters Degree in Clinical Psychology, I am working on my clinical hours that I need for my license...No I will not diagnose you when we meet... I only use my powers for good :-)