Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OhHilary

26 year old woman | Chesterbrook, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's just something special about those Italian men :)

In her own words

I'm one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet. If I'm your friend I will always be there for you. I love laughing & having a good time. Horseback riding, my pony, friends, driving makes me smile. I've gone all 24 years of my life without doing any drugs which I'm quite proud of. Only a few people can say that these days. I was adopted & I don't know my birth parents, so being a mom one day is very important to me. I was very fortunante to have been adopted by my mom, she gave me a life that not everyone is lucky enough to have. I love animals & I'm the kind of person that will stop my car in the middle of the road to help an animal cross the street. I LOVE horror movies & hate chick flicks. All of my friends are either gay or bi, so if that bothers you sorry. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to cuddle & nothing is sexier than being in the arms of a strong guy who smells good :) My ideal guy would be 100% Italian & come from a really big Italian family. I have a small family so getting to join a big family would be quite nice. :) I want a loving, loyal, hardworking family man. I would totally stay home & be the wifey. My mom was a stay at home mom & I've always wanted to try it out myself. Oh & someone who's tall so they can reach things that are too high up for me! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Exotic Pets

7 Birds 2 Kittens 2 Dogs 1 Pony 1 Guinea Pig & a Pond full of fish :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Gayborhood(Philly), NYC, iCandy, woody's, anywhere :)

Favorite things

My pony, glitter, the color pink, suv's, animals, music, texting, Facebook, twitter, dressing up, FIJI water, NYC, NJ & my amazing friends :)

For fun

Horseback riding, shopping, road trips, clubs, cuddling, horror movies etc...

Last read

Mob Daughter by Karen Gravano



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was adopted, so I don't fully know my heritage. I was born in Guatamala so I'm half hispanic & from what I know we think my dad was Italian.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral