
LatinPorsche911

39 year old man | Pullman, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are you globally oriented?

In his own words

Hola, how's it going'? So here's a bit about me: I consider myself goal oriented, I am proud of who I am, where I'm going, and I believe I owe it all to my parents for what they taught us; like working hard, and determination . I never want to stop learning, for in learning you become aware of how little you know. I enjoy being happy and making other people feel good about themselves, for I feel that in the end I'm the one who gets the most out of it. Every now and then I get a bit crazy...but that's for you to find out lol. I have a couple of degrees and minors that i have done in the past and currently working on my Master thesis and follow with PhD dissertation. I have worked for the WSU as a Math instructor. I enjoy humor and excitement. I believe in a family unity, honesty, respect and Love. I appreciate the things God grants us, and learn from the errors in life. I love being competitive, also I enjoy sports, music, art, and working on automobiles. Also being a handyman around the house, when I can. Its a calm way to sort out your thought while fixing something. Although I have to admit that a few times things got worse lol. I play the piano to relax, and I'm learning to play the guitar; and this is just the beginning. When you care and appreciate others, any activity that you do becomes the focus and excitement of that occasion. I love everything from being outdoors, to laughing your heart out -to relaxing with those that you cherish and respect. Am I romantic? Do I enjoy adventure? hhhmmmm I know the answer, but you have to find out for yourself! ;o) “The bad teacher imposes his ideas and his methods on his pupils, and such originality is lost in the second-rate art of imitation. The good teacher …discovers the natural gifts of his pupils and liberates them by the stimulating influences of the inspiration that he can impart”;. S. Neill ....................... ................. A true friendship or relationship is very similar to this quote, the ideal match is when both help to inspire and stimulate each other to what life has to offer................. ........ I look for an honest, caring and energetic friend where both can discover more about this life. Someone who wont mind taking time to relax or find some crazy adventure, in doors or out! Someone who would enjoy to be swept up at the spur of the moment and would also share life difficulties equally. My ideal match would be attractive and fun to be with. She will be kind and caring, but also independent. Someone who is looking for friendship before anything else. It is important to be friends before anything else is possible. I wish you (the reader) the best that life can offer. Take care and God bless :o)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, just not able to much now with everything that's going on.

Favorite things

Too many to list!! Rather tell you and leave that for conversational curiosities.

For fun

I enjoy many things from outdoor sports to relaxing, playing the piano, hobbies and reading or enjoying good conversation. I also enjoy outdoor venues. I love playing just about all sports and have a competitive nature.

Last read

:o( wow! would about 10-15 books per semester count as reading for fun? lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Graduate student/instructor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
working towards a PhD in Ed.