
lvnlrn33

35 year old woman | Lindenhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles of Levittown, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind and you can have my body. Find my soul and I'm yours forever. -Anonymous

In her own words

We can say we met at the beach!! I decided to try match after realizing that the men I was meeting out, werent the type of men I was really looking for. So here I am. I am an energetic, down to earth, fun loving, simple woman who enjoys great conversation. I love to laugh, especially at myself. I can be sarcastic (which is most of the time), but know when to be serious as well. I enjoy experiencing new things, especially going to places I have never been... one day I will make it to Greece. One of my most favorite things to do is drive out east and spend the day wine tasting. Although I enjoy going to different places and trying new things, I am also perfectly content with staying in and watching a good movie. I have an amazing career which keeps me busy, but it would be nice to have someone who can share in the successes and failures of life. I am very active and enjoy running. I started getting into mud runs at the beginning of the year. I enjoy sports, but would rather watch them live then on tv (except football mostly because I've never been to a game-maybe this year). Chemistry is huge for me. If there is no chemistry then its just not a good match. As far as what I am looking for....an amazing connection.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

As far as music goes I enjoy pretty much everything (minus the heavy metal). As far as TV goes... True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, The League

For fun

It's always a good time when you are surrounded by good company. Backyard BBQ's, beach, day trips, amusement parks... I enjoy the simple things in life.

Last read

the news paper every day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt....Irish, Italian and Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
A few credits shy of my bachelor's but school took a back seat to my career. Planning on finishing in the new year.