Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KristineBB

34 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic but sweet

In her own words

I'm a former sports and hip-hop journalist turned teacher. From Massachusetts, most of my communication revolves around sarcasm (although not maliciously) and my favorite movie of all time is still Ace Ventura. Judge me if you want, I'm cool with that. But if you say you like the second one better, I'm going to judge you, too. Out loud and adamantly. I'm very close with my family and hope to find someone who is as well. I'm active (I've run two marathons and workout at least four times a week). I also played volleyball in college - for two years. And if we're being totally honest here, I sat the bench, but whatever. I love being outside yet hate camping (I have what some might call a crippling case of arachnophobia) and I love snowboarding even though I've only managed to NOT fall off the chairlift once. So in retrospect, I might not be the greatest athlete, but at least I'll make you laugh while we're out there, right? I'm drawn to positive, honest people who don't take themselves too seriously. Kindness and modesty mixed with a sarcastic senes of humor goes a very long way with me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, but he's a jerk. I see him once every few weeks. Sigh.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I much prefer a dive bar over anywhere with lists or lines. But don't get me wrong, a fancy night out in the nines is occasionally welcomed with open arms.

College

Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

I might be the whitest girl ever, but I love hip-hop. I grew up on classic rock, have recovered from an NSync obsession and am learning to appreciate country. Movies and TV: if I like it I'll watch it repeatedly and probably quote it endlessly.

For fun

Love going to baseball games with beer. I love watching NFL games. With beer. I'm also an incredibly proficient window shopper and have never met a cheese I didn't like.

Last read

I'm addicted to the written word...the most recent is "A History of Love" by Nicole Krauss. Gorgeous novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Writer turned English teacher. I will judge your grammar.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Total mutt, but mostly Irish. Beer!
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral