
HoustonAggie06

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't move forward if you're always looking back!

In her own words

In a nutshell... Faith, ambition and a sense of humor goes a long way. I'm a glass 1/2 full kind if girl... I'm optimistic...Not an alcoholic:) I'm not into games or casually dating. About me...I am originally from the north and spent the last half of my life thus far in the south so I like to think I'm the best of both worlds! I am Christian, driven, creative, honest to a fault, very outgoing and I have a selfless heart. I work in Corporate HR and finished my Masters of Organizational Development this July. Now that I may have time to get to know someone, I decided to give this a chance. I'm interested in meeting someone that has strong family values, faith, strives to make the world a better place and still believes in chivalry. In other words, you're a man of character and loves others more than yourself. I am seeking a partner that appreciates a last minute road trip, bike ride, concert, sporting or cultural event, etc. I'm down to earth and a little silly at times. Work and life is very serious so I'm looking for someone that's able to laugh off a bad day and maintain a positive outlook for tomorrow. For fun? Volleyball, concerts, biking in the Heights, movie nights, theatre, game night, last minute travel, painting, the circus, a sporting or charity event. I'll have a great time as long as I'm in good company:) I only check emails so feel free to say hello! Turnoffs? Honestly speaking, if you're still sorting out your life, partying like a rock star, new to town, looking for "friends", insecure with your profession or yourself in general, I wish you the best in your search but I'm definitely not your girl!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese shitzu... His name is Gizmo (yes like the Gremlin)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Florida, Jackson Hole-WY Park City-UT, Austin, TX.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

TV-vampire diaries, the originals, heart of dixie, HGTV, cake boss, locked up abroad, two and a half men-pre Kutcher, entourage. Food- Chinese, Greek, Italian

For fun

I'm a big fan of traveling, festivals and culture in general, movies, bowling, softball, volleyball and kickball. Baseball is my favorite!

Last read

Harvard Business Review's, Organizational Development and Organizational Leadership books, Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and now more non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral