Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Doll1314

33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Looking to have fun with someone that loves adventure.

In her own words

Well where to start..I'm from San Francisco born and raised. I lived in San Antonio for over 10 years. I love to live life to the fullest. I work alot so I can travel the world. Some people say I'm a workaholic.I been to so many places in my life already and hopefully I"ll find someone that share the same passion for travel. I love arts and culture so I tend to travel to alot of different city. Wine and dinning is always fun but I love to stay home sometime and watch a movie or play video games with friends. Overall I'm pretty laid back and up for anything fun.I'm hoping to find someone great with common interest. I'm just tired meeting guys at the bars and wanted to try something new. Hopefully there are gentlemens out there that want to meet someone real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a maltipoo name shayla and she is very sweet. She loves everyone and also give out kisses.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

To visit and vacation to Vegas,new York,dc,San Francisco ,Colorado, mexico, Canada, DC,Atlanta, New orleans. When I'm at home I like to go out and eat with friends all over town.

College

San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I would like to see the world so love to plan alot a vacation every year. I listen to all type of music not really so much on country but u can appreciate it since I live in Texas. I usually watch all types of movies , tv shows or reality shows.

For fun

Museum,movies,games,concerts,reading,partying

Last read

I read everything that interest me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a hair stylist that works alot to support my lifestyle. They gave a me a title master colorist so I guess I'm pretty artistic with color and pretty successful at my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Americanize and speak fluent Cantonese
Faith: Other No preference
I do believe in god but everyone has their way of believing the higher power wherever it comes from.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college