
Pauler88

26 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very serious man on Tuesdays and...

In his own words

I am a very serious man on Tuesdays and Saturday mornings ;) I am organized in my professional and personal life. I can get along with almost everybody...people my age, teenagers, parents, and babies/toddlers absolutely adore me. I am still perfecting my sweet talking skills for the over 30-under 45 crowd, but I am about 68% there. I love my mother (I love my father too) and I hope to model myself after them when I have my own family. I love to play tennis year round and basketball in the winter. I am super happy that I love my job and will likely have some excellent story materials to share with you. I am looking for someone who is open (basically be okay with Asians and minorities in general) and a bit quirky. Someone who is curious about other cultures and can communicate directly and honestly 75% of the time.That is all.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like all NICE animals.

Favorite hot spots

Lake Como and the U of M St. Paul campus.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Food-I'll eat almost anything Movies-I love movies in general. I can definitely hold my own in any rom-coms with any girls. Music-I'm a top 40s guy. Definitely not a hipster with music Nicknames-I love giving out awesome (maybe)likeable nicknames

For fun

East Coast and Lindy Hop swing dancing Practicing layups and dribbling with my left hand Eating Twizzlers Playing tennis Bowling Netflixing Abbreviating words Using acronyms Drinking green tea and getting my 10,000 steps in to be healthy

Last read

If you're looking to read a historical novel then I would suggest King Rat by James Clavell. I love learning about the past and this novel is based on Clavell’s own experience as a prisoner of war during World War II and how he navigates to survive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at the U of M in Student Affairs for my career and I volunteer 10 hrs/mo with teens/young adults with developmental and physical disabilities. I hope to do more teaching, counseling, and advising with students after getting my masters degree.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Fun fact: I can almost do an Asian-British accent after I visited London in summer 2013.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my undergraduate education in Human Resources at the U of M in the Carlson School of Management and I am currently pursuing my masters in Human Resources at the U of M as well. One class left to be finished in this December 2014!!