Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mbbaxter

35 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything is possible...

In her own words

I'm fun loving, hardworking and honest. I'm a big runner and love being outside in the nice weather. Running has always been a way for me to stay active and clear my head, and fortunately for me, I really love it! A few years ago, I decided to move back to Boston, where I'm from, and change careers. I had been working in marketing in NYC since college. Although I liked living in NYC, Boston is more my speed. I also wanted to be in a career where I combined my passions outside of work with what I do for work. I am now a registered dietitian and can assure you that I love food and eat all types...not just the healthy ones! A good cheeseburger and french fries would probably be my last meal! Trying new restaurants and foods is one of my favorite things to do. I don't do much cooking yet but I have a strong interest and hope to do more in the future. I've been fortunate to do a fair bit of traveling and love exploring new places near and far. I like vacations where there is a good mixture of activity and relaxation. One of my all time favorite trips was a sailing trip along the coast of Croatia. Recently, I traveled to the Canadian Rockies (Banff and Lake Louise), which was amazing! As much as I like being active, I am a bit of a book worm and always have a book with me. I haven't gotten into the Kindle yet...I'm holding out! I also enjoy lazy afternoons with my DVR (I am catching up on Mad Men right now) or a good movie. I'm hoping to find a nice, smart guy who shares some of these interests and go from there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things... spaghetti and meatballs, sauvignon blanc, mint chocolate chip ice cream (preferably Brigham's), Homeland, Scandal, Unbroken, Jane Eyre, Cape Cod/Nantucket, Tuscany

Last read

I just finished Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald. It gave me a whole new perspective on Zelda.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral