
Sjensenknight

24 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 40 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lots of happiness to share!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Sami, First of all, I should let you know that the baby in the pictures (although I love her as my own, and she is named after me) is not my daughter, she is my niece! I am 22 years old and a full time student right now, trying to become an elementary science teacher. I put myself through school by managing the Smoothie King on UCF's campus. I really enjoy my job, which is lucky,.since I spend way too much time there. I moved to Florida in 2008 all by my little ol' self to go to school at the University of Central Florida. I was born and raised in Toledo, Ohio. I want to find a guy who doesn't think the world revolves around alcohol and going out to bars and clubs every night. I am looking for someone who enjoys going out and having a great time, but also a quiet night at home sometimes (with me, preferably :) ). I would like a guy who I can carry on an intelligent conversation with. I know there are some country boys down here, I'm just trying to find one! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a toy poodle named Tinkerbelle, an Airedale named Hank, a Newfoundland named Romeo, and a Newfoundland named Gracie. (They still live in Ohio, though) :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Cowboys in Orlando to go line dancing every Thursday. I also love Ft. Myers Beach, Florida, and I go every chance my family's condo is available. It is a nice place to relax on the beach and unwind.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love country music and classic rock. My favorite things to watch on TV are football (preferably college) and Dexter. I love to read ( I am a closet nerd) and I am a true Harry Potter fan!

For fun

I love watching football, line dancing, reading, being with friends, and laughing a LOT!

Last read

Currently (although I hate to admit it) I am reading the "Fifty Shades" trilogy! The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo was also recent... and I am also constantly re-reading the Harry Potter series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to school full time at the University of Central Florida, and I also work full time at the on-campus Smoothie King as the inventory manager. I LOVE both my job and my school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would say I was Atheist, but there are too many coincidences in my life that make me believe there is a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral