
Whitty_Shell11

29 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a small town girl...

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy having fun with friends and family. I just recently became an aunt! My nephew is the best! I have a good job that I love, and I have my own house. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I like to go out but I also like to stay at home. I don't get bored easily. I love going to the movies and I love to go to concerts. I'm pretty much an open book once you get to know me. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun and laugh. I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests I do, but who also has different interests as well.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog. Her name is Kenna. She is a border collie. She is the best! We play lots of frisbee when we can. Both my sisters also have border collies so I also take her to my parent's house a lot so the dogs can play together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Klipsch Music Center/Verizon/Deer Creek whichever name you want to call it. haha My favorite vacation spot is Gatlinburg, TN.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Movies: The Departed, Goodfellas, Face/Off, Tombstone, Legends of the Fall, Step Brothers, Overboard, Cat on a hot tin Roof...the list is really endless I'm a huge movie fan. TV: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Criminal minds... Music: Country and Rock

For fun

I like to hang with family and friends. Watch movies, listen to music, go to concerts, and play frisbee with my dog. I'm pretty easy-going.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Crossfire series, and Black Dagger Brotherhood series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ABA therapist for children who have autism.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe, but don't attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Psychology