
travelin_light_

41 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Some things about me: I'm easy going,...

In his own words

Some things about me: I'm easy going, adventurous, enjoy sports, a romantic at heart, and have a great sense of humor. I am from Seattle, moving to Portland in the spring, love my Seahawks, like taking road trips to go see new places, backpacking, camping and playing disc golf. I love to travel, whether for work or fun, and I'm hoping to find someone to share life's adventures. Someone who believes passion, trust and laughter are key to a good relationship. My ideal woman is positive, low maintenance, enjoys the outdoors (summer and winter), likes sports, enjoys going to games, loves to travel, enjoys SCUBA diving, and has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person who tries to surround himself with other positive people, believes that you what you put out you get back, and will not tolerate drama - life is too short. My travel wish list for the future is to try to make it to the 2016 summer Olympics in Brazil and the 2018 World Cup in Russia. I actually prefer the winter Olympics but I'm waiting on a better location than S. Korea. Currently I am planning my 3 week sabbatical for next summer. So far my plan is to strap a backpack on, take a nice spiritual trek to Machu Pichu, then off to explore and dive the Galapagos, next stop is Belize to see the Blue Hole and dive with whale sharks, final stop is Cuba before I head home. Sound fun?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Solaire, the Crepe Place, the 515, Laili, and Moe's Alley for music

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love traveling, going somewhere new, and just being outdoors

For fun

I like taking road trips, hiking, camping, playing disc golf, going to football and hockey games, watching movies, live music, scuba diving, and I would like to learn how to paraglide (did it once in Turkey and loved it)

Last read

I like to get lost in a good story. my favorites story tellers are Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Michael Crichton, Steven King, Dean Koontz, Robert Ludlum



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been with my company for nearly 6 years now
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference