Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tarahelene

28 year old woman | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
oh hi :-)

In her own words

I'm horrible at writing these "about me" sort of things...I'll just try to keep it simple. I'm an easy going girl with a job in the performing arts. I love to go out and have adventures and I'm also a bit of a home-body who likes to just watch a good movie and snuggle up at home. I'm really into movies and good TV. There's nothing better than coming home, pouring a glass of wine and watching something really good. I'm really excited for the next season of American Horror Story to start, I love that sort of stuff. I'm obsessed with Dexter and will be sad when it's over. I like The Walking Dead, Portlandia...the list goes on...As for movies, lately I've been on a Wes Anderson kick. I have an eclectic taste though, it all really all depends on my mood. I tend to lean towards "character study" type movies /or movies that are just a feast for the eyes (I actually really liked "Spring Breakers"--don't judge me!) I like small independent films especially when they're really good because it reminds me why I love acting. Being an actor, my life can go from completely unpredictable and crazy to 100% normal and boring within a couple of weeks, so I'm looking for someone who is easy going and able to just go with the flow. I've been working professionally at theatres around town since I was 19. I've held down a few "day jobs" here and there but so far I've been lucky enough to be able to get by just by doing what I love. I do a mixture of musical theatre/comedy and straight plays. I usually get cast as teenagers which I used to hate, but as I got older I learned to appreciate the fact that I can pass as one! I am very driven and dedicated to my career, even though it leaves me with a somewhat uncertain future. Family is important to me. I think I have the coolest family ever and would like my man to have a wonderful family also. I love to laugh so finding someone with a great sense of humor is a huge deal! I also love to eat! (And drink!--not in excess, mind you...) I want to find someone that I can just hang out have fun with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sushi at Wakame, Psycho Suzi's (especially when you can sit on the patio), I like the walker museum, I like the west end, Lake Harriet or Calhoun... As for non-local, if I had to choose one destination I'd say Manhattan.

Favorite things

I love movies/TV. I couldn't even tell you what my favorites are because I have too many. I love a good cheese and a really good cocktail (like a Jameson old fashioned). I like to read but don't do it often enough. I love art and beautiful things

For fun

I love museums. I love movies. I also love just simple things like going for a quick drink somewhere or taking a long walk outside with good conversation. I like seeing live music and theatre. I'm not too picky as long as the company is good!

Last read

I've been trying to get back into reading.My recent favorites are Tina Fey's "Bossypants" Michael Largo's "Genius & Heroin". I'm also really into Harry Potter,& am currently trying to read the 2nd "hunger games" book because I'm excited for the movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
actor/performer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference