
philtherealdeal1

58 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
STRONG, STABLE, CARING AND FUN…WANT MORE? THERE'S MORE........FIND OUT :))

In his own words

This is what my friends say about me: Intelligent, interesting, fun and funny, adventurous, attractive, courteous, considerate, good listener, well travelled, likes good conversation, enjoys life, can laugh at himself but mostly at others (smile), young at heart and appearance, open minded, intriguing. So I asked, who is this guy? YOU, my friends replied. Do you trust YOUR friends? Me too, I trust YOUR friends......working on more pictures.....please don't let that keep you from contacting me.....(195 lbs., 6'1", flexible, adjustable, portable, low maintenance, lots of heart) I like good company, good food and music, the many phases of the beach/shoreline, the beauty of sunsets and sunrises, big and bright full moons, the smell of pined mountains, beautiful scenic views and scenic drives anywhere, discovering something or someone new, theater, a good movie, holding hands, nice walks, quiet moments with someone special, living life to its fulliest not just going through it, seen and done a lot , and looking forward to more......you are cordially invited to join me. I try to live by these words: Love like you've never been hurt; Dance like nobody is watching; Laugh frequently and joyfully; Work hard and appreciate what you have. I try to make a difference for the better in my daily life, and I do when I can if I can. While I'm lighthearted, there is a very wise and profound side to me as well. I think it takes courage to make oneself vulnerable, but the risk is worth it......fear is not my friend. Life is good..... Looking for a lady who is attractive and intelligent, sophisticated yet down to earth, open minded and adventurous, classy, good sense of humor, positive, authentic, kind, compassionate and passionate...........bottom line, someone who is fun and interesting to be with.....if that's you, don't wait ONE minute more! I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be "poifect" either, but we could be "poifect" for each other…...no worries…..let's make some magic…….OK, your turn.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many, but I'll tell you later.......

Favorite things

I like Classic Rock, Reggae, Classical music, jazz, and other types depending on the mood and occasion. Like: Seafood, Mexican, Italian and almost anything edible. However, I try to keep it healthy and tasty and yummy for my tummy (SMILE)

For fun

California's Central Coast for its natural beauty, Yosemite Park, Vega's casinos and people watching, San Diego's Gaslamp Quarter nightlife and restaurants. Palm Springs and surrounding areas, soon hope to visit South America and/or Australia.....

Last read

"Lawrence IN Arabia", "David and Goliath", "Blink". As much as possible, I stay on top of current events, i.e., economy, world events, finance, politics. I read, The Economist, L.A. Times, USA TODAY and others......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Raised in an open minded environment; diverse family. I'm respectful of others points of view and accepting of different cultures.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not the best Catholic in the world by far……..
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference