
chrisrh602

34 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How can you think of something funny - under pressure - with "The Final Countdown" of all things inexplicably stuck in your head?

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy, looking for someone to have fun and hang around with, either in the closest downtown of the moment, traveling, watching some live music, or just on the couch watching a movie or the sports season of the moment. I am a midwest Indiana boy but have fallen in love with the DC area, and moved to Frederick from Bethesda a couple years ago... Had to get a house where my dog had a yard to play in, after all... I work in Rockville and Tysons, and get all over DC, Nova, or Baltimore almost every weekend, so a drive down the road doesn't bother me at all. My two biggest passions are my job and playing / seeing music, and I consider myself to be truly lucky that I am at a point in life where I get to take advantage of both of them as often as I do. My other favorite thing to do is take my dog out into the woods and let him run around on some of the amazing trails that pepper the area. When I moved here, I spent a lot of time renovating my house. It was a lot of work, but I love to work with my hands and step back and enjoy the end accomplishment. I'm always messing around doing something that I'm probably too old to be laughing about, but I think that is just as important as anything - you can't take yourself too seriously! I guess in short, my best friend's wife badgered me into signs up, says I should say she thinks I'm funny and a have great eyes and sometimes ought to probably just keep my trap shut. Aaaaand honestly that probably covers it. I think it's pretty easy to find something in common with everybody, especially people that enjoy where they are at in life. I halfway consider myself a huge nerd, and conversation never really seems to be a problem, because everything new catches my interests. It would be pretty cool to meet someone who shares ideas and values but can show me new ways to look at just about everything. I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun and doesn't have a hard time finding a way to do it. Someone who has the same passion that I do, but not necessarily about the same things. Commonalities are important to me, but so is individuality. I would love to be with someone with strong goals and aspirations, and who has her plan to achieve those goals and aspirations - professionally or personally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a big, great, dopey. awesome yellow lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the C & O Canal and its trails, South Mountain, and just about any place with live music.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Things I couldn't live without? My guitars and my bike, for sure. Aaaaaaand my iphone.

For fun

I play music, I like to run, and I work on my house whenever I can.

Last read

Keith Richards' bio... ESPN: Those Guys Have All the Fun... This month's Rolling Stone and GQ... who knows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sr Project Manager for A General Contractor, and a little bit of music to keep things moving
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree