
chrysstarr

39 year old man | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Introductions are everything, First we talk on the phone, then I'll text you. If that's not your thing, then look the other way.

In his own words

You know I think I'm a magnet for crazy girls. Seriously I'm not kidding, every woman that I've ever met on here has been crazy. I'm not saying psycho, but just a little off, if you catch my drift. Well actually that's not fair to say, I did meet a girl on here that was really nice. The only problem with her was the fact that she didn't know what she wanted., ergo that's why I'm back on here once again. I can't say that I blame her, nobody really knows what they want for certain. I guess I'm just tired of the games that are played in the dating world, then again nobody really likes games either.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I get highly annoyed with my cats. I honestly don't know why I keep them around. They vomit in my shoes from time to time and it's becoming annoying.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like a good cannibal cook out. Ya know, a bonfire, marshmallows, whiskey, pcp, and a human head on a stick. It's my favorite thing to do during the fall season.

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

I would have to say that my favorite TV shows are, Californication, Dexter, and House.

For fun

Lets see, I don't do a lot of fun things. The only thing that I'm doing right now is figuring out how I'm going to rule the world one day. People will kneel before ZOD.

Last read

The Heroin Diaries - by Nikki Sixx



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for an engineering company where I inspect construction projects. I'm also a comic and a radio show host.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish and everything else
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I've never been one to push people into believing what I believe. I do believe that there is something out there that watches over us, but I'm not going to be the one who tells people what to call that entity.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree