
prostaffed

43 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work in progress- I'm a simple guy living in a...

In his own words

Work in progress- I'm a simple guy living in a complex world. Compassion, gratitude and energy are important. I'm good at understanding others; I'm an active listener; and I'm pretty grounded. I'm looking for someone whom I connect with on many levels - but I'm not trying to define her - she'll be very special to me in many ways. I enjoy healthy foods and exercise; I'm very active and independent; I own my own business; I trend towards meaningful, intimate conversations, but I'm not a stick in the mud or stuck on myself. Indeed, I usually try to avoid talking too much about my own 'ego fixations'... I love my children and am not necesaarily opposed to more (in the future) given the right woman in my life.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

As a child, I grew up in a rain forest with many, many cats and dogs. (I joke, with some sincerity, that I was raised by a pack of dogs.) I have no pets now.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I have fond memories of Ke Iki Road on the north shore of Oahu. Hong Kong, Singapore, NY and Tokyo were enjoyable too (on an expense account).

Favorite things

Hugs and kisses from my children; Federer's backhand, fresh beniets, shabu shabu, pinot noir, hot showers, romantic dinners, the sound of rain deep inside the forest, bonfires on the beach. Anything captured in the moment.

For fun

Tennis, working out at a gym, nature, walks arm in arm in the city, kisses by firelight...

Last read

My email... Old favorites: Power of Now Stillness Speaks and A New Earth (Eckhart Tolle); Road Less Traveled (Peck); Power Within (Anthony Robbins). Power of Intention (Dyer); The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
A specialized type of business law.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, Austrian, Japanese, and Okinowan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Similar to a Buddhist, but slightly different. The old saying that we're spiritual beings in physical bodies (and not the other way around) holds true for me.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D.