
Jeremaw

22 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone dies. But not everyone really lives.

In his own words

Hey, the names Jeremy and I'm 19 years old. Obviously I'm here cause I'm single and ready to mingle (haha). The thing I treasure most is family. I would not be the person I am today without they're love and support. I'm hoping that my potential partner believes that family is important as well. I also hope that she is funny, charming, smart, open minded, and a gamer. If you would like to get to know me more, just send me your email or FB. I like to hang out with friends, go hiking, and I absolutely LOVE to play games. I'm a gamer; you can usually find me with a controller in my hand. I have a couple of tattoos and planning to get more. I like to play the guitar although I don't play as much as I'd like to. I don't care about the way I look or the way I dress. That's just me. I was in the JROTC program back in high school and I graduated with the rank of Second Lieutenant. I used to be second in command of the armed drill team. Im looking forward to starting a family sometime in the near future, but in order to do that I'll first need to find someone whose willing to commit and start a family, and buy my own place lol.I know everything I've put so far is random and jumbled, but I just don't know what to write. If you want to get to know me more, just ask. =) I also like reading Mangas and watching Anime. My favorite T.V. show is Supernatural; I wish I could be a Hunter like Sam and Dean lol. . I'm hear to find a meaningful relationship or just making friends. Either ones fine lol. So don't be afraid to message me, I don't bite lol =).

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

My favorite movies are the Star Wars Saga, the Lord of The Rings trilogy, the Batman movies; i like a lot of movies. My favorite bands are Disturbed, Metallica, and The Offspring. My favorite superhero is Batman

For fun

On my free time I like to play Video games, hang out with friends, go to the movies, basically have fun.

Last read

Harry Potter, The vampire Earth series by E.E. Knight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college