

27 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Honestly, I am a very versatile, unique, and...

In his own words

Honestly, I am a very versatile, unique, and dedicated individual. I have had trouble figuring out what I am looking for in my life at this point for various reasons; some are of my own doing, some are well beyond my control. However, I do know that I am seeking am emotional connection with a woman that can hopefully progress into something beyond a friendship; but if a friendship is all that results, I am quite happy with that. The past few years of my life have been very interesting as well as revealing to myself as to who I am as a person. I am confident, intelligent, and have a capacity to care and love that typically is not reciprocated. You will be very hard pressed to find another individual like myself. Mindfulness has brought me happiness in every situation I encounter everyday. I am quirky, kinky, malleable, hungry for knowledge and the companionship of an open-minded woman who is genuine as well as goal-oriented. Progress and productivity are my passions, as well as running and working out. Admittedly, I am hypocritical with some things in life, but I am very weary of people who think they never are either, I am just aiming to keep on keeping on and improve myself. Things I love: Conversations Individuals Logic Cuddling Music Yoga History My journey to this point in my life has left me with many stories, scars and a level of gratitude that words cannot express for everyday that I am fortunate enough to wake up and place my feet on the ground to see where my life takes me. I do not mind discussing my past (or yours), but I am much more interested in discussing the present world, and working on building a future. Initiating conversation is not my strong if you're interested message me. I promise you will not be disappointed.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wintergreen Gorge


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Working out, learning, yoga, evolving, streamlining, efficiency, and enjoying the present! I'd put running and soccer on here because I love them, but that would be an insult to anyone who is actually good at either! It's all about progress!

For fun

Running, working out, conversation.

Last read

Various economic/history/current events/psychological literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Whatever the truth/reality may actually be is something I am open to researching and exploring. When my time is up; if I have to answer for my actions/words, I am fine with that. If I don't, well then I guess I won't know, will I?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did two years at Behrend, fell into statistics, transferred to State College after two years, switch majors from supply chain to business economics and somehow graduated in 4 years.