
LKJohnson227

35 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an active person looking for someone to share my love of being outside with.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is easy to be with, will laugh with me and find the humor in all the different places in life (even the sucky ones). I love mountain biking (plan on getting a road bike soon), running and practicing yoga. I love these things even more when I'm doing them with friends. I bike with a group and sign up for organized runs and rides regularly. I enjoy live music, sporting events and eating good food. I am one of those girls who isn't afraid of getting dirty but also loves getting dressed up and looking nice. I am as comfortable hiking in the mountains as I am at a fine restaurant or theater. I am pretty liberal so my guy should at least appreciate that and be able to discuss some social and political issues with me. I am a laid back, go with the flow kind of person. I appreciate plans, but if plans need to be altered I'm cool with that too. I love my friends and family dearly and consider myself blessed to have so many awesome people in my life. I am very giving and care deeply about other feelings and happiness. I finished my Master of Social Work in May. I am enjoying being back in the work force and the free time I have now that I'm not writing a million papers. My ideal guy will be grounded, enjoy being active, share my love of being outside and being with friends. He should also genuinely care about others and not mind putting others needs before his own from time to time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats. Would love to have a dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any of the mountain bike trails, any live music spot. I love Sandbridge Beach, Va. I like going to the mountains to hike or ride.

College

Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

My favorite band is the Dave Matthew Band. I may be a member of his fan club. I love alternative rock, jam bands and appreciate pretty much all other genres. I consider myself a foodie and enjoy healthy and indulgent food that is well prepared.

For fun

I go mountain biking as much as I can and hope to get into road riding soon. After work and on weekends I'm biking, running, practicing yoga catching some live music or meeting friends for dinner and drinks.

Last read

Im embarrassed to say 50 Shades. I usually have better taste.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social worker, Fairfax County Child Protective Services
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Associates in criminal justice, Undergrad in psychology, masters in social work