
Princincess

52 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-70 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say there is someone out there for everyone but I think mine got run over by a garbage truck LOL

In her own words

The truly interested ones will read my profile appreciate me being blunt to the point... Please don't contact me if you only browsed the photos because clearly you are not interested in investing even a few moments to see who I am... I lost my Father Christmas 2012, my Mother August 2013, my beloved elderly pets a few months later. So much loss in such a such a short time! I've had enough sadness it is now time for me to focus on my happiness... My favorite quotes: If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worth it... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you. You just gotta find the ones worth suffering for... Bob Marley "Unless it's mad, passionate, extraordinary Love, it's a waste of time. There are too many mediocre things in life and Love shouldn't be one of them." I grew up in Central PA so I am very happy in the country as long as there is city life within an hour drive... I live my life to the fullest with as little drama as possible. I am honest, guarded, don't play games and do not tolerate them in return. With me, what you see is what you get. I am tactful yet straight forward. They say there is someone out there for everyone but I think mine got run over by a garbage truck or he was kidnapped and poor substitutions are sent in his place... Make me laugh with clever banter and I will like you immediately. Life is way too short to be negative or hateful. I love animals so you must be an animal lover as well, with no allergies as I have a very unusual hairless cat that will be with me to the end and I wouldn't give up for anyone so if you hate cats then walk on by... I enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I don't eat red meat but enjoy fish, seafood and lots of veggies. I don't drink very often but when I do you will never see me drunk. As most women do, I fibbed a little on age so as not to fit into an older search and then found out I couldn't change it. I promise you nobody ever thinks I am over 42 (if even that) so if we meet I'll be happy to tell the truth ;-) Most of my photos are within the past year (several in past few months) and I am in decent shape 5'2" size 8 jeans. I will never be skinny as I am built more like Kim Kardashian with curves in the right places. ;-) FYI: I ride a HARLEY because I love the freedom and the wind in my hair. I HAVE A COUPLE OF TATTOOS in HIDEABLE areas & I appreciate illustrated skin on others (I AM NOT A BIKER CHICK DON'T RIDE WITH BIKER CLUBS) so if you are turned off by ink or motorcycles please don't waste my time because it doesn't wash off and I'm not selling my bike. Don't make assumptions or judge a book without at least reading a few chapters. I can be conservative at work in the morning, in a tank top riding my Harley in the afternoon to a sequined gown for a charity event all in 1 day. My friends tell me I'm a chameleon and can adapt to any situation. I don't like pretentious people, everyone bleeds the same no matter what color they are or how much $$ they have in their wallet. I don't judge people by their exteriors, I judge them by their integrity and the size of their heart. True wealth is in life and doesn't reside in your material possessions, but in the values and integrity you live your life by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have a hairless Sphynx cat that doesn't shed. She will be with me till the day she decides to go to kitty heaven.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Bch, Delray Beach, Clematis Street, Kravis Center, Mizner Park in Boca Raton

Favorite things

My Harley, music, animals, charity, laughter, wine tastings, good food, festivals, traveling, ITALY, did I mention ITALY?? I live my life by "The Laws of Attraction" & try my best to create good Karma for myself & others.

For fun

I love to ride my Harley on very long rides not bar hopping as I do not drink when I ride. I AM NOT A CLUB BIKER. I LOVE to travel especially to Italy & anywhere in Europe. Nice long weekend getaways are always fun with the right person.

Last read

Creative Visualization by Shakto Gawain Personal Power through Awareness by Sanaya Roman Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy by E.L James (just for the hell of it to see what all the fuss was about ;-) )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Personal Concierge for a few high end families in Palm Beach during season Distributor for Young Living Therapeutic Essential Oils & It Works
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian and would love to get my dual citizenship so I can possibly live in Italy someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power and Karma but I do not like organized religions. If I was to say I associated with any of them it would be Buddhism
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from the school of Life and Hard Knocks with honors LOL