Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TJMusic34

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses, play like a champion.

In his own words

I'm originally from So Cal, but grew up in the midwest and moved back to LA 6 years ago, and am really glad I did. I love to travel, as my day job requires it. So far I've been to about 75% of the 50 states and the other 25% is on the bucket list. I've driven across the country 3 times, backpacked through Europe and walked on top of the Great Wall of China. I hope to visit Australia and Africa sooner than later. Right now I work in the sports industry and travel the country producing various action sports events, which keeps me active. When i'm at home, I still like to stay active and work out, go hiking, go to the beach, etc. Finding new places to go and have fun is always a plus. Don't get me wrong though, a night in every once and a while is always good. I'm also an aspiring singer-songwriter, and you can find me playing my guitar often; as I'm a very big believer in following your dreams, whatever they may be. I'm kind of a goof ball and love to make silly jokes and try to make the best out of any situation. I'm really just looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun and is open to trying new things and seeing new places as I am. I also like girls that are real; and by that I mean ones who don't have to wear a lot of makeup to cover their beauty, and who isn't afraid to go grocery shopping in sweat pants. Just someone who is who they are and isn't afraid of it... because everyone's a little weird and goofy in their own way! Finally, I'm a very passionate person, and believe that passion and chemistry are very important parts of any connection. It's been good and bad for me in the past, but it's something about me that will never change.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hiking in Malibu or Runyon Canyon, catching a Dodgers game downtown, and of course, beach days are always fun

College

Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

I love music and sports. You'll definitely catch me playing my guitar often, but you'll rarely catch me watching TV, unless its football season. I played 4 years in college, so football will always be a big part of me.

For fun

I love to go new places and try new things. Road trips are especially a good time.

Last read

I just finished To Kill A Mockingbird for the second time. It's my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree