Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

booper1972

42 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Way too many frogs!

In her own words

Hello and thanks for checking out my profile! ABOUT ME: I am a mother of 2 great (most of the time) kids. My daughter is almost 24, and my son is 19. I also have a 20 month old grandson and a granddaughter that's due any day. I am fairly independent, for the most part. I own my own house and pay my own bills. I have been able to take care of myself pretty well, for the past 14 years, but I am missing that someone special to share the good and the bad with in each others lives. I enjoy going out and having a drink or 2 and getting swung around the dance floor! I am very sarcastic...its my 2nd language! I like going to concerts, watching live bands, movies, UFC fights, comedy shows, sporting events. GO COWBOYS! (and...THAT was a catch!) We don't have to cheer for the same team but it's STRONGLY SUGGESTED! lol Also, I enjoy just staying home, watching a movie and snugglin' on the couch. So many times in life, the simple things are much more enjoyable than the big things you plan for. I DO NOT WANT ANY MORE KIDS. (all caps is for the ones that still want kids and msg me still) If you have some of your own, that is just fine with me. When I'm in a serious relationship, I believe in treating your kids the same as if they were mine. I would like the same in return. My daughter nor my son lives at home any longer. I play pool on a couple of billiard teams. We have been to Vegas several times to play in the National Tournament Of Champions! I have recently slacked off from playing as many nights as before. Several years ago, I worked out 6 days a week. It seems I somehow traded In my work outs for playing pool. So now i'm ready to make the trade back and get back to the gym again! So, I'm hoping to find someone that likes to work out also. ABOUT HIM: I am interested in someone that has some of the same interests as I do. But is the opposite of me in other ways. That way we even each other out. Opposites attract, right? I like a guy that's confident but not cocky... He has a sweet side but not a push over... He's smart but not arrogant... Sensitive but doesn't get emotional over every lil thing... He can apologize when he's wrong but stand his ground when he's right... Manly but can still wear pink, hold my purse, tell me, "OMG I just LoVe your shoes!" HeHE just kidding, but not really! Well... not about the, being manly part. Honesty is VERY important to me. (VERY!!)((extremely))So is being reliable. There are so many things that I WANT, that I NEED and that I'd LIKE in a guy... but those things change in every relationship, depending on the person. So its really hard to say exactly what it is that I'm looking for. Sometimes its easier to know more about what you don't like in a person than what you do like. Overall I'm looking for a guy that has a big heart. Someone that can accept me for me and all of my quirky lil ways. Someone to give me a smooch each night before going to sleep and each morning to start the day! If your interested, send me an email. You can start with a wink, if you'd like. If I think we could be a match, I'll be sure to wink back. I'll look forward to hearing from you. If your not, good luck in your search and thanks for taking the time to give me a looksy! **UPDATE** You know, I've read several profiles, and the *update* section has always made me giggle...with the things that get put in there. But now I've come to understand the *update* section! SO.... **UPDATE** if we chat and decide to swap #s, that doesn't mean that I want a picture of your crotch! **PLUS** If you share the same DNA as your roommate (ie...your mom and dad) I'm not too sure that it'll work with us. **AND**...when i say that HONESTY is VERRRRY important to me, please don't start out with lies. You are who you are, and I am who I am. So, lets just deal with it! Either we like each other or we don't, right? ;-) ***Oh***, and PLEASE be over and DONE with your EXES!! Toodles!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, shes a White Lab mixed with Blue Healer. She is so smart and such a good dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've gone to Vegas several times in the past few years. I always have a lot of fun there. Besides that, I haven't really traveled much.

For fun

I like doing things w/the family- movies, board/card games, dominoes etc. I also like to go dancing (country). I love a good game of pool. Just sitting around the house and watching movies. Catching a Ranger game or a Maverick game is always cool!

Last read

I dont usually read books, tends to make me sleepy! But the last book I read was A Child Called It. I bought it to read to help me fall asleep at night. NOPE....I got caught up in it and couldn't put it down. I just picked uo part 2!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work in the auction industry. I'm happy to say that for the most part, I love my job. Doesn't that make life easier? It has its stressful moments. I'm always freezing in the winter and melting in the summer, because I am outside the whole time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference