
DangerousOne9

30 year old woman | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm old enough to know better but still young enough not to care

In her own words

I am tired of trying to meet new people at bars and I'm more interested in watching the game then trying to make a connection with the guy behind me in the beer line. So what about me: I like to think I'm pretty funny but because I have a dry sense of humor it means not everyone gets my jokes. I'm incredibly sarcastic and enjoy inappropriate humor. I'm driven to succeed because failing terrifies me. I'm open to new experiences because you never know what you don't want until you try it. I refuse to take life too serious. No matter how hard I try not to, I can't help but judge people who use bad grammar, cannot parallel park or who are Dodger fans. I forgive easily because life is too short to hold a grudge but no matter how hard I try I don't think I'll ever forget Kyle Williams's inexcusable mistakes. I'm a low maintenance, down to earth chick who is most comfortable in jeans and a sweatshirt, but will dress to impress when necessary. What I'm looking for in you: I am looking for someone who is honest and thoughtful, who will wait to start the game til I get home. To me, that's just about as good as it gets.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 adorable boxers... Tank and Tito

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places: HP, The Stick, AT&T Park, Southern Italy (only because I haven't yet experienced Northern Italy), Any mountain covered in snow, my bed, the dance floor and TRX class (my favorite places are all over!)

College

Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

I love sports. All sports. It's a blessing and a curse. I enjoy working out but also like spending time being lazy. I just can't get enough time just chilling with my pups.

For fun

I love my gym. I don't make it in everyday but I make every day worth it. I also love going to and watching just about any sport... Even EA Sports. I'm in the game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the dreaded HR department of a staffing company. We aren't horrible people I promise
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proud Italian (aren't we all?!)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not anti religion I just don't need a book to give my life purpose. But I don't judge others beliefs. To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Political, Legal and Economic Analysis and an AS in Accounting... But I'm a cool nerd :)