
tova_love82

32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Warning: Potential Addiction. Once you get to know me, I'm a very hard habit to break.

In her own words

I'm just a shy girl. But once you're in, you're in for the long haul. I'm fiercly loyal and my friends and family are tops on my list. I spend much of my time curled up at home with my pup, at the local Y or baking (I'm not gonna lie, I make a mean Guinness chocolate cupcake... Bite size piece of heaven). I've been in Colorado most of my life and I love nature. Nothing is more relaxing than being out under the stars. I can spend hours on my back porch staring up at the sky. Hiking for me is usually not the full pack all day type of hike. They're more like breezy walks through pretty sorts of wilderness. Camping... Did it once, but loved it. I'd like to do it again, but my singletons think camping involves an RV and a bathroom. It also says I can cook, I can when I want to, when I'm single I don't usually want to. Part of the satisfaction of cooking is hearing how good it is! Fishing.... I was 8 the last time I really fished, 10 was the last time I held a rod (trout farms don't count as fishing). I would do it again as long as you bait the hook! I could never do that, it always gave me the willies! I play pool horribly, but love to talk a big game. I bowl an average of 125 and talk a bigger game ( sometimes I can back that one up). I love to play tourist! I'm willing to try most anything once, if I like you twice! I would love to find someone who's willing to teach me some of the things he loves. With my closest friends married with kids, it's hard to find people who have the time to spare. I find myself doing family things with other people's families. I'm pretty much an open book, if you want to know something, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 yo long hair Chihuahua... Don't judge me! He's cuter than the bug eyed purse dogs a lot of people get! Stubborn as all get out but I love him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

When it comes to music, my tastes are pretty eclectic. There a little bit of everything, but I grew up on country music. I'll watch most movies once, but I love comedies. I love Big Bang Theory, Homicide Hunter, Dexter, this list can go on and on.

For fun

I spend much of my free time with family, friends or my dog. I like baseball games, hockey games, walks through the GoGs, going bowling or having dinner with friends.

Last read

I caved and read the fifty shades series. That's all I have to say about that. Currently I'm reading Abe Lincoln vampire hunter and pride and prejudice and zombies (not great)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office Grunt
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but haven't found a place that felt like home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned an expensive piece of wall paper. When I know what I want to be when I grow up, I'll go back to school.