
cheran21

36 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All the good ones are NOT taken ....

In her own words

So like most people this is the hardest part of making my profile. I am not good at talking about myself so I will try to keep it as simple as possible. I love to laugh and if you can crack a good joke then I am all yours. I am easy going and adventurous. I enjoy trying new things. I am a hard working , goal oriented type of gal and if 1 word were to describe me it would be incredible. I have lived in the Sacramento area for about 7 years and I love it. I spend most of my free time with my kids, usually you will find me on the weekends hanging out at the dirt bike track or at a friends house BBQ'ing . My favorite part of the year is summer of course - can't keep me inside at all- I will be out camping and quading by the lake or at the river. The qualities I am looking for in a companion is some one with a great sense of humor, that is motivated , strong willed and easy going. I hate to sound shallow but chemistry is very important to me.I am looking for something more genuine! If you like what you see then hit me up!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

My roomate has 2 dogs - Lily and Chloe- both are chiuauas and a pet squirel- Mr. Lucky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am definetly a Cali girl.... I really enjoy the coast!!!! I make a trip to the Beach everytime I can. In the Sac area I tend to be either in Old Roseville or Folsom when I go out.

College

American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I like camping - motocross and being outdoors. I really enjooy MMA and love to hit up thunder valley for a good fight every once in a while.

For fun

I enjoy being outside.... in the winter I like to be up in the mountains ... Playing in the snow in the Summer you can find me out at the river or Lake. I try to keep my weekends busy either catching a movie or hanging out at friends.

Last read

Sorry not much of a reader last book I read was Nitzche - Classroom text book!!! LOL Its hard for me to get into a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference