
JaBrMr1

34 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Solana Beach, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Starting to sing along now.

In his own words

I kind of wish my story was about a young man who searched for himself for a little too long via travel, self exploration and development but it's not. I worked hard to fit into the box of expectations that was generously set up for me via a loving and caring family, which I excelled at. Education, career, material possessions, investments- I wanted to 'win'. So I ignored some key elements to myself while conquering early adulthood, but I gained a lot more than I lost and continue to strive for the best. The major difference now is that 'the best' is not easy to define, or see, or know exactly what 'the best' is. But isn't that the beautiful part? That the journey is the destination and all those other wonderful clichés that are easy to knock but nail it on the head? I don't want a woman to get me 'there', I want to go 'there' with a woman and our children. I'm a man. I don't run from uncertainty. I am searching for my truth. Or do you want to hear that I like to surf and golf and do yoga once a month and travel and love my friends and family and Maui and the beach and a beer or glass of wine and entertaining and the real surface stuff? Because I can go either way. So fun, Brad.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Just raised a puppy labradoole but I don't have him anymore. Miss him quite a bit.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Coeur d'Alene, Estes Park, Tavarua

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Kendrick Lamar, RAC, Local Natives, Bonobo, Pepper, STRFCKR, Pretty Lights, Gramatik, Quasimoto, Gregory Isaacs, Iron and Wine, Ah, the list goes on and on.

For fun

Surf, golf, music production/DJ/guitar/drums. Hike, yoga, snowboard, walk, eat, be with friends.

Last read

The Alchemist, Gone Girl (half way through), The Night Circus, Unbroken, The Match (golf book), Room



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial finance- asset based lending- factoring.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral