Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pghfan117

35 year old woman | Seven Fields, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are finer fish in the sea that have ever been caught" -Irish proverb

In her own words

I am a happy individual who has a strong drive to conquer every mountain I encounter. I have my dream job of teaching children and positively influencing all of my students. My friends and family are very special to me and I enjoy spending time with them. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do and I hope to find someone who continues to make me laugh all of the time (and gets a chuckle from my corky jokes too)! I am born and raised in the Pittsburgh area and I am a huge Pittsburgh sports fan! Go black and gold! I love going to games and sporting events throughout the year. I hope to meet someone who shares my passion for competition and fun. I am an old-fashioned girl who is looking for a down to earth gentleman to spend my time with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have any pets right now, but someday hope to own a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite destination. I love to travel and some of my favorite vacation spots were Hawaii, New Orleans, Grand Caymans, Hilton Head, and Myrtle Beach. When I am in Pittsburgh I enjoy tailgates, sports games, picnics, and concerts.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but I prefer country, rock, or oldies (yes oldies...I grew up on that stuff!) My favorite shows are Criminal Minds, Cold Case, and CSI.

For fun

I LOVE sports..especially football, hockey, and baseball. I also spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I enjoy camping and bonfires. Driving my mustang around with the top down is one of my favorite things to do!

Last read

Lately all I have been reading are books for grad school! I am looking forward to catching up on the Twilight series and the latest Jennifer Weiner novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have the BEST job in the world! I am an elementary school teacher in a great school district. I teach all subject areas, but have a special interest in working with students with special needs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mainly Irish, some Scottish, German, and Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral