Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Peanut197

44 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Actions Speak Louder Than Words....

In her own words

OK, first: If you are looking for one thing, namely not a true relationship, then please keep looking. I'm not that kind of woman. If your picture is 20 years old, you took a snap shot from a magazine and used that for your photo, you lie in your bio, are a stalker or creeper, have a criminal record, are an addict, claim you don't smoke or drink and are a chimney and have an alcohol IV, claim you are fit and enjoy working out but haven't worked out since you were a teenager, enjoy creating drama, then I have to say I wish you much luck in your endeavors. I enjoy life and am a positive person. I love to laugh and love making people laugh. I am compassionate, fair, honest, and extremely loyal and am looking for someone who values and practices those traits too. Integrity is important! My favorite saying is "actions speak louder than words." Life has taught me that anyone can say anything they want, but what that person does is what shows me who they really are. I think what you put into life is what you get out of it. When you put positive out you generally get positive back. When you don't get positive back, you have a choice at how you look at it. How you look at it says a lot about who you are. Everything we experience teaches us something about ourselves and those around us. I try not to take life soo seriously all the time. Life is short and everyone should have some fun! I tend to be the one who is dancing at work, saying something goofy, or cranking up the tunes and singing and dancing all over my house spatula in hand.... you need a microphone you know! I joke with people and play an occasional ... harmless .... prank. I can dish it out, but I can take it too. I am not materialistic and don't care for arrogance. Confidence is not arrogance, but rather knowing who you are, liking who you are, and being comfortable just being yourself. Whether you are all dressed up or are in jeans and a big baggy sweatshirt, your true self should always shine through. I am not the most photogenic person but, for me, it's not all about looks. I do have to be attracted to someone, of course, but also think that there is more to be said about personality! If you're looking for a tall, long-haired, buxom beauty, with fingernails done at the salon every week, and all glammed out everywhere you go, then I'm the wrong person. I do enjoy dressing to the nines occasionally and try to "clean up" as best as I can. I am not out to impress, rather I enjoy feeling good and having someone who can just love for me and not what I can or do look like. I am down to earth, serious when I need to be, a thinker, into learning about people and our world, but always fit in fun and sarcasm along the way. Being friends, the best of friends, with your partner is important. When you can have your best friend be your lover and partner, then you've got it right. I want to share all of my life with someone who will value me for who I am and respect our privacy. I am not a judgmental person and appreciate one's ability to be empathetic and sympathetic. My zodiac sign is very fitting! I am a Libra which is the scales of justice. I am not a game player at all and am looking for someone who is straight forward and is not afraid to show their love - even in front of their guy friends on occasion! That may be a tall order to fill! Ha! If you believe in truly sharing your life with someone, are passionate about life and love, believe in paying it forward, have a sense of humor, and are confident in who you are, then you know how to reach me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a dog named Sparky and a cat named Jack. They are very comical and have great personalities. I love them to pieces!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and anywhere sunny and hot!! Coffee shops, outdoors, book stores.

College

St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

Music - love my rock-n-roll! Warm weather, sunshine, the beach. My fav colors are purple, black, and blue. Laughing, hugs & kisses. Watching a man have fun with his children. The simple pleasures in life. "Real" people - no "polyesters" please!

For fun

See movies, dine, watch live music and dance of course!, go out with friends, go to the beach, travel, curl up with a good book, volunteer, get a massage, walk, work out, hike, picnic, play with my pets, and curl up with the one you love.

Last read

Reading Critical Accountability and a crime/thriller novel too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for Central Police Services. I volunteer at the Family Justice Center as well and do school presentations about domestic violence.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do have a firm belief. I am, however, probably more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I am a permamently certified school counselor. I love working with children - even teens! LOL! The most difficult ones are my favorites because they challenge you for a reason.