
forcewielder7

48 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready, set, GO! Be sure to READ before...

In his own words

Ready, set, GO! Be sure to READ before contacting me Me: Honest, down to Earth, fun, very creative, with a great sense of humor and great at communicating and listening to every single word. I'm masculine and a man's man though I do like to cook for that special someone and don't kill spiders needlessly. I'm intelligent, athletic, and combine spiritual, mental and physical attributes in a rounded and balanced way. I am artistically and musically inclined as well and love a good intellectual exchange with facts and figures. . I prefer a small social setting with close friends, but can function quite well in crowds and parties as well. A few friends, a guitar and some laughs works just as fine for me as a dinner in an intimate or scenic spot with some live music. I love the beach at night and nature, and I'm very Earth/Green conscious and giving and active with WWF, Greenpeace and Nature conservancy. I believe the divine lives within all of creation and hopefully you do as well and are not a religious nut or an atheist materialist. I have many interests and hobbies, so I can be alone and let you pursue your own though I deeply value spending time together. Forgiveness is probably the greatest discovery of my 40's. I seek to improve and grow, knowing perfection is only subjective, I am constantly expanding horizons but I am outspoken and reject and judge that which is mediocre and destructive and I do have opinions about pretty much everything regardless of PC sensitivity. Favorite sports: European Football (I refuse to call it "soccer"), Rugby, Jogging, Skiing (one of my favorites), Basketball and of course, Martial Arts which is more of a lifestyle . Ideal match: Loyal, spiritual (not religious), honest, intelligent, good sense of humor, intuitive, humble, mature, kind, affectionate, giving. I'm impressed with morals, knowledge, personality, character, etiquette. A Reliable person who holds a promise and knows that class is not the same as wealth. Turn offs: 1) Bubble-headed fake blonde (90% of San Diego) with an IQ lower than shoe size; with fake nails and body parts, addicted to Botox, Collagen and surgeries every six months, listing Glamour, Vogue, People and TV guide as "books read"! 2) Entitled, narcissistic gold digging parasites who require on their profile that men make 20-50 K more than them. If this is the age of equality, women can pick up the tab, and the bill too. If you say you are "down to Earth" but believe a man should make three times more than you, you are a parasite, do not bother contacting, I do not disclose my income to strangers. 3) Cougars who think they're still in High School, act gross and depraved in bars and try to pick up young boys. Take a look in the mirror and get a reality check, DEAL WITH YOUR AGE! 4) FEMINISM. You won't even have the chance at a response if you subscribe to that mentally ill brown stain on society 5) Thinks life is "Super-Awesome" because of flip flops, blackberry or nail polish with new flower designs. That spells STUPID and I would rather observe flies mate than listen to that nonsense. 6) Stalkers who come to my house and work every five minutes to check on me, call twenty times a day and clog my e-mail with insecure, psychopathic messages. I call the cops! 7) Drug addicts, alcoholics, pill poppers, Ritalin or Prozac swallowing loons who are addicted to feeling "happy" and need an upper every five minutes 8) Tattoo and piercing junkies who think just because Marie Jane's sister down the street got a flower or butterfly, they have to get one too. Unoriginal! 9) ANYONE who wears furs or thinks it's "sexy"-OUT! 10) Can't spell and writes "there" instead of "their" 11) Can't hold herself in public, hold utensils or sit like an adult without putting her feet up on a chair 12) Self-absorbed drama queen addicted to emotional roller coaster

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

as far as San Diego's concerned, I Love La Jolla and the beaches around. Also Berlin and Munich, Austria, French Riviera (Nice and Cannes esp.), Caspian Sea Coast, Catalonia, California Redwoods and HONOLULU! I would love to see Fiji and Singapore

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love music, especially Hard Rock and Heavy Metal. Also Blues, Classical, Flamenco, Jazz and Techno; Persian, Indian, Italian, French and Thai food, deep conversations, Lilyhammer style comedies; playing guitar and a quiet evening with someone special

For fun

Martial Arts, jogging, reading all sorts of books, learning more about everything. Spend time with my pets, walk by the beach, play guitar, draw portraits, watch films, and play video games (I had to confess this upfront and now I feel better)

Last read

Slave species of the Gods (Michael Tellinger); The 12th Planet (Zakkariah Sitchin); The Second World War (Anthony Beevor); 7 spiritual laws of success (Deepak Chopra); The secret teachings of all ages (Manly P. Hall); The power of now (EckhartTolle)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Martial Arts instructor and property owner/manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Talesh and Gilak heritage from northern Iran, with a sprinkling of Georgian and possibly Swedish from way back; 100% hot blooded!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a Neo-Platonist/Pantheist
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am fluent in English, French and Persian, and get by in German which I continue to learn