
GreenKnight1977

37 year old man | Brackettville, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 500 miles of Splendora, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey Soul Sister

In his own words

Homebody. I can fix most things pretty well, I can cook so its edible. I think its fun to do things together. I do eat healthy, but allow some splurging. I like to workout on the weight machine and a little cardio each day. I don't spend too much time as physical appearance isn't my chief concern. Not focused on career either, but I do well enough for the things I want. I'm pretty big into gardening and growing plants.... I would like a self sufficient house one day. Stereotypical Cancer. Nonstereotypical personality, that's for sure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've had myriad pets since I was knee high. Ferrets are fun. I like birds too, although they tend to be loud and messy. I think my favorite pet would be a cat. They don't eat up the yard, but I can see them scheming a nefarious plan in the wee hours.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

hotspots? Not really sure if I have those...

Favorite things

Horror movies, growing cactus, growing fruit trees, general gardening, anything zombie, fixing things around the house, yard work, movies, ect... I also like reading abstract books on philosophy, optical illusions, esoteric art and the odd.

For fun

movies, parks, museums, landmarks, hiking, playing board games (not into video so much), dining, rock climbing, theme parks, event dinners, weekend getaways, bed n breakfasts. I can have fun doing pretty much anything.

Last read

for some reason I like zombie apocalypse novels. Actually I am reading "Alan Watts" on audiobook at the moment. Lovecraft is a FAVORITE. I'd rather read nonfiction than fiction most days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference