
ChrisC0826

26 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making people laugh is my job...seriously!

In his own words

Trying this out. Not sure what ill find but here it goes. I'm quite a dreamer/do-er. I like taking on projects and trying new activities like mountain biking, table tennis, art walks, and I love finding hole in the walls or off the radar places. I'm a miami heat fan and supporter of local teams (although we don't deserve what the marlins do to us). I try to make it out to a few games a year and make adventures. I love to cook, grill and I make a killer mojito (though I'll usually drink a glass of whiskey) I'd like to meet someone with a spark for life. I don't expect an instant connection, I'm just looking for someone that is interested in getting to know one another and we'll go from there. Fun Facts: I'm a Walt Disney World Annual Passholder, I learned to play guitar last year, I volunteer coach youth basketball, working on the layout for my own Educational Improv Comedy Business.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miracle Mile, Brickell, Downtown, South Beach, Lincoln Road (on occasion) Grand Central, Bayside, Democratic Republic of Beer, Gigis, Purdy Lounge, Yard house, yardbird I also love hole in the wall restaurants like la sandwicherie/pincho factory

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: Maroon 5, John Mayer, Norah Jones, Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Blake Shelton, Sara Barelles Movies: Tarantino movies, Mel Brooks movies. I love Will Ferrell movies. I'm big on comedy and surprisingly, chick flicks are a guilty pleasure

For fun

I'm usually looking for a good bar or restaurant. I like to go to the theatre and I love going to concerts. Every once in a while I'll try to check out some local talent.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Starbucks Experience"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an after school program director at a non for profit performing arts center. I pride myself on working with kids and empowering them through the arts. I'm planning a speaking business using comedy to empower students.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My entire family is Cuban. They're all extremely supportive and extremely entertaining.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree