
NP1338

44 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can we lie about how we met???

In her own words

After some joking around at my expense, my friends and family describe me as funny, loyal, genuine, outgoing, attractive, fit, optimistic, compassionate and respectful. I love to laugh and have a silly side that comes out after I get to know someone. I am not regularly into the club or bar scene but enjoy going out and cutting loose every now and then. I lead a healthy lifestyle and am only interested in those that share that interest. Not that you have to eat the same food that I do, but aware of your choices and making an effort when it comes to staying fit is key. I have tried dating men that don't embrace it and it just doesn't work. If you represent yourself as athletic and toned and you have a big belly, umm...you are not athletic and toned. It's about honesty, not perfection. Let's keep it real, please. I do love the occasional lazy weekend morning combing over the paper and having coffee. I love to travel and although I have been to some pretty cool places, I have no stamps in my passport! Let's fix that! I don't have any children (unless you count the one with four legs) but don’t mind if my match has kids. My ex had two boys and it was an absolute gift to be a positive influence in their lives. I am seeking someone that is athletic, smart, successful, honest, loving, giving, imaginative, loyal, patient and a general all around good guy. Kindness is a must. Someone that appreciates the finer things in life but at the end of the day realizes that loving and being loved is what matters most. Someone that is interested in monogamy and a long term relationship as I am not seeking a hook up or casual dates. We can find that anywhere, right? I understand that we have to start somewhere, but if the aforementioned isn't your goal as well, it's probably best to keep looking. I love being close to or in the water so extra points if you SUP, surf, boat, etc...If I have described qualities that you have, I look forward to hearing from you. I will not respond to winks. Thanks for reading and good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued my little guy about six years ago. He is the sweetest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Bahamas, Key West, Miami, San Diego, Mexico, beaches, my pool... So Cal, Malibu, Santa Barbara, Big Sur, Monterey, Carmel...California in general.

Favorite things

Laughing! All things that are hilarious. I enjoy all kinds of music. I love dogs. The beach...any and all. Sexy smiles and fresh breath. Kindness to animals, even the two legged ones. That one perfect cup of coffee in the morning. Sunshine.

For fun

Hiking, swimming, kayaking, just about anything outdoors and near water. Movies, shows, concerts, volunteering, traveling, going somewhere new. Working out and I love to cook, finding new and healthy recipes to whip up.

Last read

The Inside of a Dog (not quite finished) Eating Animals (currently, oh that's funny. Not currently eating animals. Ha ha, we'll talk) Ideas and Opinions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral