
rayaj32

29 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I shake it off

In his own words

I have lived all over the country growing up. I grew up in the south, then moved to the west coast before moving back. I haved worked overseas and now I am on the east coast. The last 6 years with my job have been exciting but I am looking forward to what is next. I have a great group of friends and adventures are always planned. It could be trying to win money at the casino, run random events(mud runs, fun runs, and/or zombie runs), deciding to go snowboarding the next morning when it's midnight the night before, and any event that would be worth attending(concerts, hiking, wrestling events, any sort of festival). I go to the gym multiple times a week and I have a very healthy clean eating diet. I love to cook and am adding multiple recipes to my repertoire. I like to experiment when I cook and grilling weather is here! I am looking for a friend and hopefully more. I have tons of activities planned for this summer and would love for someone to join in the adventures. If you are interested in doing any of the following outdoor activities: Climbing, whitewater rafting, camping, mud runs, long weekends in another city, golf trips, concerts, baseball games, and anything that comes up!! Hit me up, we will get along. I look forward to finding a new friend. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

My roommate has a dog, therefore I have a dog. He's awesome. Cats seem to take care of themselves, that makes it a little easier, but the hair goes everywhere.

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Mountains are great to get away for a while, as long as it's not too cold. I don't think I have any winter clothes anymore after being in 90 degree weather year round for the last 3 years

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

TV Shows: Any cartoon, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad Music: EVERYTHING. Favorite bands include: Thrice, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Girl Talk, Jay-Z, Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon and so much more

For fun

Videogames, golf, pool (billiards and outdoor), running/working out, movies and karaoke In my past life I used to snowboard every weekend, before I moved to the south where ski resorts do not exist.

Last read

The walking dead graphic novels, Enders Game, In the Shadow of Greatness, Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an officer in the Navy. Not sure if I will continue on active duty or transfer into the reserves. I've got a few years to decide.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is Mexican and my dad's Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a long distance masters while working. I am debating about going back for my MBA here in the near future.