
Katend19

30 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-32 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To the world, you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world

In her own words

My name is Katie...My happy hour is at 6am, my shoes to the track, my face to the wind, and my music in my ears." I'm just your average girl. I have an awesome family and some amazing friends that God has blessed me with. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them to help them out! I like to be active, go running every day, and a day of fun and laughter, can't be beat. I love coaching and above that playing soccer, volleyball, and I just got into cycling and want to try a tri. I have a great time hanging out with my friends and doing anything athletic. But I have to admit, when my running shoes are taking a break, I love to sneak away and curl up on my couch and watch a great old classic movie or to sneak away to the lake. I love anything outside and am not afraid to try something new, at least once. I enjoy cooking and like to find new recipes to try. I love going to our lake house to enjoy water sports and fishing. I don't do it nearly enough but I love to go camping and hiking. I enjoy dressing up and going out but I am not going to lie there is nothing like throwing on some of my big college soccer sweatpants and cuddling up on the couch. I enjoy pampering myself some times but I am defiantly not afraid of a little hard work and getting dirt under my nails! I am looking for someone that is honest, spiritual, still knows what chivalry is, passionate, kind, reliable, likes sports, not afraid of a little competition, easy-going, and likes the little moments in life that takes your breath away. I would like a man who is a Christian. A man that knows who he is and what he wants in life. I want a man with a good sense of humor who will make me laugh when I have had a bad day and I will do the same for him. Someone who enjoys going to sporting events, having a fun day in the sun, going out with friends or family, or just cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. A man who will become my best friend and wouldn't mind waking up with me in the morning seeing me with wrinkles and gray hair but would still fall for me all over again. I know that sounds cheesy but who wouldn't want that. I don't want a perfect person, I want someone to act silly with, someone who treats me well and loves being with me more then anything.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love big dogs! I had to put my Great Dane down and waiting for the perfect time to get another one. She thought she was a lap dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Coloroda, New York, our lake house and farm, Kemah, or the Rice Village area. I am up to going any where new and will try almost anything once. I love going to all kinds of festivals they have going on around the Houston area.

College

East Central University, Ada, OK

Favorite things

I love going and running new places!! I try to pick running races in different states or ones that i know will be really fun like the muddy girl run, color run, or zombie run. I enjoy traveling and I love the little things in life.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, movies, reading, running, biking, playing soccer or volleyball, going out with friends, or even just hanging out at home with family and friends bbq, sitting around a bonfire, or playing games.

Last read

I try to read my Bible every day! But The Shack and Redeeming Love were the last books I thought were really good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! I put in some long hours when I am coaching but It is all worth it when I get to see the smiles on my kids face when they finally catch on to something. If you ever need a good laugh you should watch me try to drive a bus in heels.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am intersted in someone that has a Christian background and wants to put God in their life. I want someone I can pray and go to church with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a Masters in Sports Administration