Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

indiebanditas

39 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Far beyond what is right and what is wrong lies a field...I'll meet you there.

In her own words

This part is so hard. So many of you have such amazingly witty things to say, and I feel at a loss here. I'll answer the questions to the right and maybe somehow, the outcome will be just right. :) My friends would describe me as , full of energy, kind and always smiling. I love to make people happy and laugh. Everything makes me smile. I really enjoy life and feel that it truly is a blessing to be alive. Accomplishments...I started an Indie Craft bazaar about 7 years ago that has really grown. I get to be around beautiful art, amazing people and feel good about myself. I have no expectations for who I would attract. If it's meant to happen, it will. My social life is jam packed. I go go go go go and I love it that way. Sarcasm makes me laugh out loud, people that dont take themselves seriously, children, Jim Carrey. :) I am passionate about everything I do in life. My children, my job, my friendships, writing, acting, cooking....etc. If you can't give something 100%, then why do it at all?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love camping, so I would have to say, Lake Crescent out past Sequim, Wa is one of my favorite places. I don't think I want to be too specific on my local hang outs. :)

Favorite things

I love Depeche Mode. Anything electronica really. Dark, sexy, with a great beat. I don't have television, but, I do enjoy watching films. I love seafood, ALL of it, the color red, reading whatever I can get my hands on, and dancing.

For fun

I love to sing, dance, go on art walks... There isn't much that I am not up for. :)

Last read

Just finished "She got up from the couch" by Haven Kimmel. It's a memoir. Really enjoyed it. I read a lot and memoirs are definitely my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own an Indie Craft business and organize around 200 handmade artists from Portland to Seattle to put on shows in our area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Mormon and left the church two years ago. I believe that my god loves me for who I am and have a hard time with organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference