

34 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why hello! My name is Ben and I am an...

In his own words

Why hello! My name is Ben and I am an attorney. [insert your preferred lawyer joke here] We'll get to the other stuff momentarily, but first some random fun facts: I enjoy eating spicy buffalo wings way too much; I am one of those people that finds a new song and listens to it over and over; I once slept on the floor of a not-so-clean Indian train station when my train was seven hours late, and am pretty sure that I am a better person for it; my least favorite export from Canada is Justin Beiber. Some of my specific interests are below, but I enjoy just about anything if I am with family or friends. I am a firm believer that the company is more important than the activity. That being said, I love to travel and am constantly planning my next trip. I also try to stay active, and nothing beats a good run outside during the summer. Having a sense of what is going on in the world is valuable, but so too is being able to appreciate more inane, Arrested Development-type moments. I am pretty laid back and accepting; you really have to work at it to ruffle or offend me. Life is too short to get bent out of shape over the small stuff. The thing that will probably come through first though is my sense of humor, which often veers towards wittiness (I hope) and sarcasm (I'm sure). While my jokes are frequently at my own expense, isn't the day more fun if you can laugh at yourself anyway? In regard to who I am looking for, honesty/trustworthiness and having good sense of humor (i.e., you can give as well as you get) are key. Most important though is simply enjoying each other's company as is; there is not much point unless you can both be yourself around one another. It goes without saying that you can and should expect these things from me as well. Anyway, if you made it through the above marathon I must have said something right so shoot me an email and say hi. -Ben.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Less local: SE Asia, India, Japan. Local: NE Mpls, Chipotle, Masu, Sweeny's, Target Field, Grand Ave, Hennepin Ave, 43rd Ave (alright alright, I have no idea where 43rd Ave is).


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Californication, The Amazing Race, The Daily Show, and that is about it. Movies: I will list the only one that really matters-The Big Lebowski.

For fun

Travel; new restaurants; movies; the Twins; walks/bikes/runs pretty much anywhere; Barnes and Noble; sitting on a friend's deck enjoying a good beer, like an IPA.

Last read

A book called "The Party." Contrary to the conclusion that you likely just jumped to in your head based on its name, the book is about the Chinese Communist Party.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney for a government agency, and, in general, investigate companies doing things that they probably shouldn't be doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Is a law degree a grad degree or PhD? All I know is that I tell my actual doctor friend it is the equivalent of his medical degree and will never admit otherwise in his presence.