
BexasaurusReXx

27 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, laugh hard.

In her own words

I am a combat medic in the U.S. Army. I know there's rivalry between branches but that does not apply to us medics. I am universal. I can save your life anywhere, any time, and I can fill any medical position in any branch. I love working with the human body. I plan to retire and continue working at a hospital as a civilian to secure a comfortable retirement. :) Anyway, allot of times I get the question, why no man? Well, it's simple, because I haven't found one suited for me yet. It's impossible to find a good man living on ft sill, going to the same bars, and having the same drunken men try to take you home. I'm trying this site in hopes that I will find someone different. I've never done this before, and the way I figure, to find different people you have to try different methods. I am dynamic, attractive, independent and I love to laugh as much as I make others laugh. I want someone like that. I swim like a fish. I LOVE BASEBALL! (football is ok too.. I'll watch a couple games) One of my favorite things to do is camping. I'm sure you'll see this come up in my profile again, but nothing is better than passing out under the stars drunk as hell by a campfire :D I don't get upset. I'm real, my personality traits are real. If you think I'm too good to be true then keep looking and let a man who is like minded, attractive, and likes to take chances come get me. I can sustain a long distance relationship, in fact, I like the breathing room. However, I can also wake up to you every morning with sweet kisses and make you coffee (with Bailey's of course!). NOTHING offends me. I've heard every dirty joke in the books. I am self conscious though. jokes about me are taken well, but on the inside I'm thinking, wow, am i really like that? Lol I know I shouldn't be but everyone has traits they don't really need. I love to wear sun dresses, and I love to be appreciated. I will be one of those women you appreciate, but only if you are brave enough to take the chance. One last request, and it's not a big deal but..... It would be super awesome if he were a Cardinal's fan!! :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a white bunny named sir that belongs to my daughter. Her name is Alice.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Scooters I guess, and the Pusan korean restaurant.

College

Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I love to go camping, I love the outdoors! Nothing is better than passing out under the stars drunk as hell by a campfire. I love to get covered in mud and then go fishing. I like all kinds of music. I prefer comedy, like Workaholics, and Reno 911.

For fun

In my free time I play with my daughter or play video games. I don't get many hours of free time.

Last read

Alice in wonderland.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a combat medic in the United States Army. I'm qualified as an emergency medical technician. We must be registered with the National Registry of EMT to graduate our MOS training.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly white coming from a conservative christian background. I have some Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Metaphysics. I believe in Astral physics combined with an understanding of spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have an educational background in psychology.