
Freegor42

30 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Jason! I sometimes think people are...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Jason! I sometimes think people are defined by their passions in life, so let me give a little info about mine: One of my biggest passions is trance and other electronic music. A good deal of my travel plans and events are centered around finding a show or festival to attend. I listen to it most of my day at work, and when home, I'll try and create some melodies or finish some songs I've started. Sometimes I'll sit down and mix a little bit to try and solve the puzzle of combining two songs perfectly. There's something about a beautiful melody that I mainly find in trance and classical music that really moves me.. I'm also pretty passionate about my career! I've been in the industry as a video game programmer for quite a few years now. I'm lucky to have a job I really enjoy, mostly because I love solving new problems literally every day I go into work. I do enjoy playing video games, but as I've gotten older the frequency and duration has gone down. I generally prefer playing games to watching sports, but I do enjoy playing sports, especially basketball, golf, and tennis. I generally enjoy healthy habits.. I routinely go to the gym during my lunch hour. Although I made some poor choices earlier in the year for various reasons, I have been getting better about nutrition. I try to do yoga (mostly at home where no one can see my pitiful downward facing dog) and occasionally take a class. I enjoy outdoor activities especially as it gets towards the cooler weather, and I'd like to train so I can do a mud run/obstacle run again with a bit more ease then my previous attempt (It was a good thing I partnered with someone who smoked the last time lol)! I've always had a thirst for knowledge; I go through quite a bit on my Kindle when home. I enjoy reading about the sciences mostly; psychology / sociology, economics, bio/chem, and try to stay current in the programming field. I'm not very religious I think due to my interest in science mostly, but I do have an open mind for others' preferences. My parents are both technically minded as well.. I have a good relationship with them, and they live close enough that I get to see them a couple of times a month. I do try to get out of my apartment a few times a week to see friends, go out to dinner or go to a music event. When I'm home I generally have Netflix or anime running in the background, while reading or playing games (pro multi-tasker). I'm a big fan of Japanese media, thus the anime and love of samurai movies.. I'm pretty laid back and don't take life too seriously. I enjoy making other people laugh, and can laugh at myself reasonably well. My writing style is pretty dry, so my repartee is better in person! In a relationship I'd like to say I'm caring, loyal, honest, supportive, passionate. I'd like to find a woman who has her own passions in life, who has an open mind to tolerate mine. Who can push and challenge me to grow, and accepts that in return as well. Who is similarly laid back, and also straightforward about dating and relationship. Someone who is comfortable alone, but wants a little bit more out of life with someone else.. Tl;dr, Wall of text: 'Sup girl?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Suite B, Bikkuri Sushi, Downtown Orlando,

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Trance, House, Alternative/Rock, Metal, Classical TV: It's Always Sunny, Archer, Futurama, Star Trek, MST3K, Mission Impossible, Get Smart, anime Movies: The Game, Matrix, Inception, Ghost in the Shell

For fun

My main hobby involves electronic music. Going to events, producing, dj'ing, listening. Outside of downtown bars and clubs, I enjoy watching netflix, going to the gym, trying new restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer programmer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral