Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

niniD4444

25 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Everything in life should be in BALANCE

In her own words

I am from Russian decent and have been living in Miami for the last five years. The most important things in my life right now are my happiness and my education. I am studying to be a Nutritionist, which is a huge passion of mine. Being healthy and happy are very important to me, and I enjoy teaching people about things that matter to me. Here are a few things about me: I enjoy studying and learning new things...Psychology is one of my favorites. I'm very interested in the human condition. I'm a very good listener, more than a talker. My friends have told me that I have a huge heart, and I go above and beyond for the people I care about,. I find independence attractive. I have been accused of being shy, but that is only with strangers. :) I apprecte beauty of nature (water, sky, flora), as well as beauty of art. I do what I say and expect the same of people around me. I'm emotionally balanced and happy person. I believe in love at first sight and I believe in the importance of chemistry between two people. The strongest relationships are the ones where both people share common goals. Since I am a driven person, those qualities are important to me. I'm a classy girl, and I'm attracted to a man with manners, who knows how to treat a lady.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I can't think of any favorite places. There are many places in the whole World I like (London, Rome, Miami, etc.). And I am sure there are many great places I never ben yet. I would like to visit Ausrtalia and California.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite are any kinds of House, Trance, and Electronc music. I also like Pop, Rock, RB, Old School. I am not a big fan of Country or Latin music

For fun

In my free time I like to do anything that makes me happy - tennis, beach, swiming, shopping, bicycling and jetski. Traveling and getaways are great boosts of happiness. I enjoy any kind of outdoors activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral