Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

leporidae75

39 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is too short not to do what makes you happy!

In his own words

I'm a pretty active Belizean American man that enjoys setting goals and seeing them through. My friends would agree that I'm a pretty driven individual. For example, I have completed a few rounds of P90X, and let me tell you, it's not easy! It's hard work but seeing the payoff is what makes it worthwhile. The accomplishment that I'm most proud of is working hard to get into the industry that I always wanted to be a part of as a kid. I also have transitioned to be more responsible through life experience and gained wisdom. I'm grateful for all that life has thrown at me--good and bad. They are equally responsible for making me who I am. I am really grateful for my closest family and friends. This may sound cheesy but my best friends really are my family. I'm not the most talkative person when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you, look out! I can be a bit of a goofball at times. I like to watch television,(favorites shows on TV right now are: The Office, Lights Out, The Chicago Code and Human Target). I'm a HUGE Laker fan. I play videogames (I also make them for a living) I like to go out with friends and sometimes, I like to just mellow out at home and relax. I'm an artist by nature and I draw in my spare time and create other things as well. I can go for drives on a summer's night with the windows down. It can be an amazing way to clear the mind. I have goals to become better that I was yesterday, but not as good as I'll be tomorrow in all areas of life. I constantly strive to make myself better than I was before. I'm an interesting person but can be a lot of fun if you get to know me. I can be lowkey and mellow at times and laughing like a hyena the next. I have a particular sense of humor but great comedy can have an infectious effect on me. I really like Louis C.K. as of late. I love all types of music. For example, I like everything from Enya to Nas to Alice in Chains--all depends on my mood. I love to try different types of foods from all over the world--love Turkish, Singaporean and Japanese cuisine most. Thai is pretty high on the list too. I have a zest for life and like being around people that feel that way too. The type of person I'm looking for is a driven person as well. Confidence is a plus as well as the desire to have a good time in life. I want to be the compliment to the person I date and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Drive Draw Watch movies Eat out Watch sports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Interactive Entertainment Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Belizean American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college