
Buffalove422

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work moderately/play moderately?

In her own words

I am most grateful for my loving family, loyal friends, and good health. I am looking for someone who appreciates all the good things in their own life and is willing to share them with someone new. I don't like to take things too seriously. I find that's an easy way to get stressed out, which is not fun. I appreciate a good sense of humor and humility in people. Sarcasm is my first language. People have told me that I come across as patient and unassuming upon first impression. My motto is that you never know what someone is going through or has been through in their life, so you should treat everyone as you would like to be treated. I think everyone has a story to tell--you just have to be willing to listen. When I have some time away from school, I like to go camping, hiking, or travel to visit friends. I've run a few half marathons and 10 milers. I'm usually more pumped about the food post-race than the race itself. I like going to live sporting events. Hockey is my favorite--love the Sabres--but I'll watch anything competitive. During the week, I usually relax by watching something on hulu before bed, walking my dog, or making dinner with friends. I occasionally go out on weekend nights, usually in fells. I'm happiest either staying in or grabbing a beer at a local dive. Ideally, I am looking for a committed relationship to result from here, but I am in no rush. I think it is important to take time to get to know one another and see if we're compatible. I would like to meet someone who is genuine, down-to-earth, and can find joy in simple things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

chill bars, fells point, dives, any place with good food

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

snow, anything Buffalo, hockey, christmas lights, pizza, carbs in general, hanging out, dogs!, fitness, dance, aerial arts/acrobatics.

For fun

I like to camp, hike, ski, run, bike, climb when time permits. Read or watch TV at night before bed--30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Louie, The League, Modern Family, Arrested Development.

Last read

last few books: Sleepwalk with Me, Bossypants, and Surviving Your Stupid, Stupid Decision to go to Grad School



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
eh, I'm really somewhere between agnostic and spiritual. I respect other people's views and opinions, though--whatever you need to get you through the day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my bachelors in 2007 and am currently working towards my Ph.D. in molecular medicine.