
TotalLibra18

39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's nothing you can do if you're too scared to try

In her own words

Andy Cohen: Tell me the most important trait a woman should look for in a man. Patty Stranger: Chivalry... and that's kinda dying. Men don't want to be men, they want to be the girl in the relationship. I don't want to be 60 years old some day and seemingly happily married to some man that I know is my second choice. ~Frankie (Dream for an Insomniac) ************************************************************************************************** Intelligence... trust... passion... faith... family... love... romance... are some of the things that make relationship phenomenal... ************************************************************************************************** Please forgive me if I act a little strange For I know not what I do Feels like lightning running through my veins Everytime I look at you Everytime I look at you Help me out here, all my words are falling short And there's so much I want to say Want to tell you just how good it feels When you look at me that way When you look at me that way ************************************************************************************************** I have two beautiful teenagers, 2 dogs and 3 cats. I work in marketing with a strong focus on social media. I volunteer for a woman & children's organization. My idea of going out is waking up early and heading outdoors. I believe in living your life to the fullest and being kind to others. ************************************************************************************************** I believe that love that is true and real creates a respite from death. All cowardice comes from not loving or not loving well, which is the same thing. And when the man who is brave and true looks death squarely in the face, like some rhino hunters I know or Belmonte, who’s truly brave. It’s because they love with sufficient passion to push death out of their minds. Until it returns, as it does, to all men. And then you must make really good love again. ~Hemingway And it's been a long December and there's reason to believe maybe this year will be better than the last. I can't remember all the times I tried to tell myself to hold on to these moments as they pass... Who will love you? Who will fight? Who will be left far behind?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I so love visiting beaches, coffee shops, high end restaurants, go camping, climb mountains, whatever... Love to travel! Want to go beach hopping around the world... I am from Florida but I consider Vegas home.

College

University of Phoenix–Utah Campus, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Favorites are hard for me b/c I love everything... Foods: Anything that tastes good Music: Everything that sounds good Shopping: MAC, Bebe, Guess, Sephora, Hollister, GUESS, Chanel Books: Sparks, Koontz, Patterson, The Bible.

For fun

Mmmm.... for fun? Going to the beach, the movies, restaurants, and anything active. I also love to travel and experiencing new places, people, cultures, etc...

Last read

Currently: Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Peruvian and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA grad