
HLfroggy

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
im a truthball in search of goof.

In her own words

About me: I am a very passionate person. I work really hard and put everything I have into helping the kids and families I work for. I find comfort and balance in my family. My family is priority. Basically a t-shirt and jeans type of girl. I know how and when to dress up, and I like to think I shine up pretty nice. But, at heart, I'm most at home in my jeans and my converses. I have a lot of eclectic interests and love to learn new things. Love to travel and can't wait to make it a priority again. I also love the comfort of relying on old favorites, like the beauty of the hill country where I am most at peace, or a good movie I've seen hundreds of times. I practice heated baptiste powerflow yoga a few times a week. Lately I've been thinking about giving rock climbing a try. I like playing sports and playing games of almost any kind. Love games like "Store," "Apples to Apples," "Bananagrams," "Gin," or "Hearts." Gimme a ping pong table, a deck of cards, a challenge of any kind, and I am ready to go! The only games I don't get into are dating games. About you: You're a grown man with your life at least somewhat put together. You let your goofiness shine, if not to the world at large, at least with me. You're someone I can be silly with and who'll be silly right back, but know how to be serious when it counts. You're genuine and self-aware. You love your family and want to create one of your own one day...and your idea of family includes a dog and children someday. I am attracted to your intelligence and I admire and appreciate your kindness, grit, and passion. I don't care if you're introverted or extroverted as long as you have social skills. Together: We merge being best friends with a bang! of passion and chemistry. We find each other attractive, complement and challenge one another, and grow as individuals together. While we meet on the core values, we can also differ in opinion, even argue, and still respect one another. It is a lot to ask for all in one package, but I'm convinced it's out there. I'm excited to have some fun and meet new people! Best of luck to you on your journey.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a goofy, sweet labradoodle named Dublin. We have recently discovered dog parks and go to at least one a few times a week. Westpark and the Boneyard are fun!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Houston I like hole in the wall type places like Hans Bierhaus. I'm always up for finding new places to connect with. I loved living in Ireland and traveling Europe and cannot wait to travel more to find new favorite spots.

Favorite things

So many, many things to list here. But briefly: my friends, family, and dog. I also truly love to dance!

For fun

I am a very hard worker and work a lot, so fun time is precious. I love to dance, especially country dancing. I love going to the dog park. Reading both good and bad books. Sleeping in on Saturdays. Painting or drawing. Travel!

Last read

This changes all the time because I read allllll the time. Most recently finished Year of Wonders: A Novel of the Plague. Really enjoyed it. Now I'm reading the Divergent Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a counselor. I specialize in play therapy (therapy for children). Don't worry...I won't psychoanalyze you...at least not on the first date.... ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
open minds, open hearts
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral