
JGxox

25 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's laugh it feeds the soul!

In her own words

Be my life's adventure! Hello world of online dating, my name is Jordan. I am 25 years old and just moved back to SF. I have traveled the world and ended up back in this amazing city im lucky to call home. I work in fitness and have been in fitness pretty much my whole life. My Job makes me really happy to be doing what i am passionate about. I live for adventure, working out, traveling, exploring, love, relaxing, surfing, :P! That being said even though I love adventure i am ready for stability in all avenues of my life, love, work, all of the above. I work hard and love that it keeps me very busy, but I'm ready to meet my other half! I am an energy person. Connections are what drive me, I live for love, I'm a hopeless romantic looking for someone special and happen to be looking on a online dating site! who knows. What i am looking for: Someone respectful, fun, Gentle , loving, sexy, kind, loving, active, A REAL MAN who knows how to treat a lady I take things day by day but hey i am on a dating site so with that being said i want to meet someone awesome!! I want to get married and have a family Looking for a big love Adventurous playful and kind

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

big dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy , Hawaii

Favorite things

working out, sushi , love, the ocean, european cities, motivating others, whole foods salad bar, surfing, walks , spinning, kranking, yoga, hiking, spa days, girl time, coffee, cocktails, cuddles, kisses, books,learning, family, roadtrips, love,

For fun

anything active!, hiking,working out, running, cycling, swimming, relaxing, cuddling ,traveling yoga , roadtrips, , spinning, photography,dinning out, exploring the city, friends, spending time with my family . exploring new places. LOVE

Last read

osho medatation for the here and now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
personal trainer , group ex instructor , owner of a bootcamp in sf spinning instuctor, Krankcycle Demo girl for tradeshows and conventions.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Jewish American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied nutrition and personal training