Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kelsey3925

23 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lessons learned from yesterday, live for today with no regrets, hope for a better tomorrow.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kelsey. I'm 21 about to be 22 and I'm looking for someone that will be a friend first and then see what develops from there. Before I say more, I am looking for someone to spend my life with not any one night stands, so if that's all you're looking for you won't find it here. I am generally a happy person, and I'm a kid at heart. I want a guy who has a great sense of humor that can keep me smiling and laughing, someone that isn't afraid to dance in the middle of the grocery store with me :). Family is one of the most important things to me, I want someone that wants to be around my family as much as their own. I also have tattoos, its not that important to me if you do or don't have any, but you have to be fine with all of mine. I am an animal lover, dogs are my favorite. I want a guy that likes to go tubing on the river or riding all the roller coasters, but that will also spend all day on the couch watching movies with me. I want a man that will be my shoulder to lean on, but will also let me be his. I want a man that will be open with his feelings and thoughts to me. I am looking for someone who is strong and honest, funny and loving. I want a man that is going to hold my hand in public and not be afraid to show that he loves me. I am looking for a man to spend my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have always loved dogs! Right now I have one, it is a girl that we found. she had been pregnant so we took her in, fell in love with her, and now she is a part of the family.

Favorite hot spots

my favorite place in the world is Disney, its really like another world. I like going out to the little mom and pop type restaurants around town, and I love going to the riverwalk. I enjoy exploring new places and any place that has texas sweet tea!

For fun

I like to go to the movies or to eat, who doesn't? I love to go tubing and riding roller coasters. I like to swim or going out for a drink and to watch the game. I also like staying in and having a movie marathon or playing board games.

Last read

I last read a book named Full Tilt, its sort of a sci-fi mystery book, I have read it probably 6 times since I was 12. However, my favorite author is Ted Dekker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference