

39 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
North Dallas You will find me outside if at all possible, 100 degrees or 30 degrees, being outdoors is like living art for me.

In his own words

First and foremost - become a friend as far as any kind of match is concerned, if you want me to really like you, i need to know you. Do not be scared to be yourself, b/c that is who I will eventually see and make a decision about, so live life, be you and be a friend, then see what happens. Not sure I have a type, but currently Jim Parsons ( Big Bang Theory) would seeming be a really good match, not specifically him, but his body type is about right, and his character and wit i think are perfect, yeah i am a bit of a nerd sometimes too :) Not into the whole big muscles, I mean you should take care of yourself and be in decent shape and all, but I have a jack if i need to lift my car :) I really dont go on dates so to speak, I like to meet up and see how we get along, find out about you, tell you about me, I do not like the stigma of a "date", it seems something is expected to happen immediately, a pass/fail scenario, takes the fun out of meeting someone, so I dont go looking to see if you are perfect on the 1st meeting, because it is a snapshot in time, maybe things go great, maybe they go horribly wrong, by accident. I want to get to know you, if something happens, eventually, then great, if not maybe we become great friends, you never know....Hopeless romantic, yes, once i get to that point in a relationship. I like to have fun, but also have a serious side. Love outdoorsy stuff -looking for cool people to have fun with in the Dallas area - lived in the UK for 2 years and travelled around europe - loved all the experiences from my travel.., spend a couple of weeks a year in England - still do not really know dallas that well -looking for any suggestions.there are soooo many wonderful places to go explore :) ...I would like to meet someone who is fun to be around, has goals in life, is intellectual, but can be a regular person as well. A glowing personality and likes to smile is a plus !!Someone who likes to do interesting things, sometimes off the wall,,, is witty, fun to be around, likes their own space at times, that has direction in their lives. Someone who enjoys the long hike up the mountain just to get there, someone feels the energy built into the background of the music. Someone who loves to cook( or let me cook!) or go out to nice restaurants, or can enjoy a simple meal - playing golf is a plus, you do not have to be a super model or uber rich, just be yourself and see what happens. if you like what you see and want to know more, let me know! dont need a sugar daddy I pay my own bills :) and I do not respond to profiles without photos, that just seems strange to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favourite places are new ones! Restaurants, shops, old downtown areas with unique foods and atmospheres - I also like to travel to new towns and cities, love to find hidden creeks, lakes that you have to seek out-- London is by far my fav. place

Favorite things

I really like to have a coffee about anytime, I like hanging out with friends, shopping and cooking -- I like to watch Glee, various movies, discovery channel, history channel,I like to build things too

For fun

I play golf - competitive golf, no I also love to cook - Jamie Oliver is great!. I love to travel - especially in Europe - but have been to 48 states as well......

Last read

popular science and details :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i pray every night for the ones i care about and hope we all have a great life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference