
LoveLiveLaugh365

38 year old woman | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for Some Substance, Smiles, and Laughs...

In her own words

I would consider myself a very well-rounded individual..I'm a down to earth, independent, honest, direct, sincere and very considerate gal with some serious spunk.... I describe myself as being a humanitarian and adhere to the golden rule. I love to laugh and make others crack up. I speak my mind and love to engage in witty verbal bantering, nonsensical talks, and enlightening/stimulating conversations. Can you keep up? I like to have fun whatever I do and wherever I am. I enjoy various types of activities such as fishing, eating, people watching, UFC, bowling, knitting, dinner parties, watching movies, dancing (goes on and on!). I am low maintenance in many aspects and try to live my life as a simpleton..Thus, I am simple yet complex at the same time... I am a very introspective and reflective individual who is quick witted and intelligent...but don't get me wrong I will be the first to admit that I can be nerdy, dorky, and goofy! The simplest things make me excited, laugh, and smile... Just looking for some substance and chemistry. Yes, I want the whole package that fits with me. I have a good life and it would be ideal if someone could complement my life, not be my life. Definitely not looking for just hook ups, fwbs, fbs, games, bs, drama or serial daters I am interested in meeting someone who is very honest, considerate, straightforward, dependable, open minded,emotionally secure and confident, humorous, fun, and intelligent in various dimensions. I like individuals who are easy going and low maintenance. Be able to communicate openly and effectively...Say what you mean and mean what you say.... Being able to laugh at oneself is important and be comfortable in your own skin! Know yourself. I keep things real and don't like to be fake... I'm all about transparency and expect the same in my partner. Let's laugh, smile, and be goofballs together... ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My home, Cabo, SF, Vegas, Turkey

Favorite things

Love Food and trying new cuisines!! People watching and enjoying the simple things in life... for example....smelling and feeling the ocean breeze..

For fun

Usually game for anything. I like trying new things otherwise I can get bored and things become a routine.i go through phases of getting into different activities..eg.Gardening, knitting, tennis, country line dancing, etc. The company is



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Asian
Faith: Other No preference
I do not believe in organized religion. I believe in the golden rule. "The whole purpose of religion is to facilitate love & compassion, patience, tolerance, humility & forgiveness. My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness."
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral