
Iginnie

21 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream big, Work hard, stay humble...

In her own words

I had long hair like super long hair and just recently I cut it all off and donated it to locks of love... Can I get a "AWWWW" lol I tend to let it grow, enjoy it for a few months and then donate it... Pura Vida, Hi everyone my name is Jennifer. I am so Austin. I was born in Austin back in 1993 I have seen Austin go from a very small town to what it is now the music capital!... I am proud to live here in Austin. I am currently in school to soon become a Pediatrics Registered Nurse. I love kids and dogs! I have a little brother that is like my son (YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED! lol) I spend most of my time working and studying. I enjoy going out on the weekends when the weather is decent otherwise I enjoy staying in and watching movies with my family. I love traveling, I believe traveling is a unforgettable experience and helps you discover who you truly are and want in life. I enjoy volunteering and trying new things. I love music and nature! If you have any questions feel free to message me and ask away! My Ideal Match: Family oriented Respectful and Humble Has goals in life and working towards accomplishing them Kind hearted Educated Works well with children Respect my Morals and Beliefs Enjoy going out occasionally (night clubs, lunch, dinner, special events)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In Austin: Ego's, Pluckers, RIO, Kung-Fu, Eddie Vs, Home Slice, The Continental, Moonshine, Mozart's, Starbucks, Town Lake, Lake Travis, Emma Long and COSTA RICA!! (not in austin)

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Music: EDM/Dance, Hip-Hop, R&B, Country, Indie, Jazz, Reggae, Classical. Favorite TV Shows: Special Victims Law & Order, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Food Channel, Discovery channel.

For fun

Movies, Music shows, Comedy shows, Soccer games, Football games, Kayaking, Walking down town and meeting new people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Associate of Applied Science in Nursing and currently working towards my Bachelor of Science in Nursing (my dream primarily focusing in pediatrics)